We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay with these guys”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vinales
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Fidel y Maricelys
Ranked #84 of 204 Vinales B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

this place is great. maricely is lovely, cooks the best food (go the lobster). fidel is a real cowboy.. go horseriding with him.. the horses are his, not ones he organises through a third party. they are the healthiest I saw in my whole time in vinales..

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fromcecil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 61 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank pepelu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank lauracris2balandrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank eli1983e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turistica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klarys_B87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vinales hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel Los Jazmines
Hotel Los Jazmines
#2 of 7 in Vinales
850 reviews
0.9 mi away
Casa El Porry
Casa El Porry
#6 of 204 in Vinales
465 reviews
0 mi away
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
#57 of 204 in Vinales
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Villa El Habano
Villa El Habano
#4 of 204 in Vinales
557 reviews
12 mi away
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
#75 of 204 in Vinales
18 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa Cristina y Abel
Villa Cristina y Abel
#44 of 204 in Vinales
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Fidel y Maricelys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Fidel y Maricelys

Address: Calle Salvador Cisneros # 11A, Vinales 22400, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Pinar del Rio Province > Vinales
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 204 B&Bs / Inns in Vinales
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Casa Fidel y Maricelys" is a bed and breakfast in world class filled with love, great food and a nice pool. The house is very cozy with 2 large clean spacious rooms - each with private entrance. We have 1 room with 2 double beds and 1 room with a single and a double bed. At the rooftop terrace there is a pool, where it is possible to cool down while enjoying views of the beautiful valley. This is also a perfect oppurtunity for families, as children will have good opportunities to play in the pool while the parents sit in the rocking chairs on the side. A room only costs between 15 and 20$ depending on the time of the season. Maricely made incomparably the most delicious food in Vinales. At the same time the food standard is always highest quality. You can order breakfast, lunch and/or dinner served at what time you like. At lunch and dinner you can chose between fresh fish, lobster, chicken and pork. This is often served with fresh vegetables, rice and the local form of chips made from sweet potatoes. Included in the price is also a soup for starters. Don't miss out of this wonderful Cuban food! Fidel is a very experienced guide with the best and healthiest horses of the city. He makes trips organized by your needs and wishes where you are able to explored caves, swimming in lakes and visit a tobacco house to see how they produce the famous Vinales cigars. We look forward to welcome you to our home! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing