We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb family”
Review of Villa Irure

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vinales
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Irure
Ranked #182 of 202 Vinales B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 7, 2013

A friend and I stayed here for 4 nights, the family are incredibly friendly. Lovely home cooked food, very relaxing and warm atmosphere.

Of an evening the son made my friend and I feel unbelievably welcome by introducing us to all his friends, it was great fun.

Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 33 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

I did a backpack trip with a friend in cuba, going from casa to casa. We enjoyed this casa and the region so much that we stayed 5 days.
The home made sea food is amazing and owners are very very kind and helpful. I really recommanded them.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lgchristophe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The people here were extremely friendly and helpful and the casa had a great location. The room was perfect; very clean, with en suite, A/C and hot water. I would definitely recommend this for anyone thinking of staying in Vinales.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Nice, clean room with a spacious bathroom. Tasty food with a good selection of fresh vegetables and fruits. Very friendly family, trying to help you in every possible way.
The Casa is located in a quite and decent street but very close to the center.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JelkaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Loved this family and the food. Very generous and thoughtful people. Our stay here was amazing!! AC, hot water, good food, CLEAN CLEAN! Very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Berit48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Al B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vinales hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Los Jazmines
Hotel Los Jazmines
#2 of 7 in Vinales
841 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa El Habano
Villa El Habano
#4 of 202 in Vinales
550 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
#55 of 202 in Vinales
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
#77 of 202 in Vinales
18 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Leyanis y Jesus
Casa Leyanis y Jesus
#29 of 91 in Vinales
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Cristina y Abel
Villa Cristina y Abel
#44 of 202 in Vinales
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Irure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Irure

Address: Rafael Trejo Final # 10-B, Vinales 22400, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Pinar del Rio Province > Vinales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 202 B&Bs / Inns in Vinales
Price Range: $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing