We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So lush”

La Galleria Coffee House
Ranked #2 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Rhyl
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, British
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Well what can I say apart from it's the best place to eat in Rhyl, it's lush, the staff, the food and the price

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank add_2_basket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaxouri, Owner at La Galleria Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

lush lush lush lush lush thanks for u positive review and we are glad to hear u enjoyed u food and hope to see u soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 77 of 115 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

We go here at least once or twice a week, as already said lovely coffee and the sandwiches are great too, tasty thickly cut(very) with plenty of fillings. They also have free wifi which pleased my husband!
I usually come here with my liitle grandson and Ali always makes a big fuss of him and provides nice biscuits and icecream for him! Well worth visiting.

1  Thank benandrosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaxouri, Owner at La Galleria Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Thank you for your positive review and custom, we aim to please all our customers, we look forward to seeing you again. Have a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Excellent food and drinks. Myself and Kids 18 and 22 loved it.Will eat there all the time when I am in Rhyl from now on. Friendly service too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Russell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaxouri, Owner at La Galleria Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

thanks for nice review and we are glad u did enjoy staying at ours and hope to see u again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Spent a week at Abergele went into La Galleria every day for a good cup off coffee very good service had 2 pet dogs with us they did not mind even gave them water will go again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 747,307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaxouri, Owner at La Galleria Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

thanks for positive review and we are glad u did enjoy your coffee and i hope u enjoy u time in north wales and shal we see u soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Exceptional coffee warm atmosphere. So nice we had 3 drinks between the 2 of us. The guy that runs the place even showed me how to make the patterns on the top of cappuccino! Check out the pictures on their Facebook page. Will return again and again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank PryorsHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaxouri, Owner at La Galleria Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thanks for your positive review and your welcome anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Galleria Coffee House also viewed

 

Been to La Galleria Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing