We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Rhuddlan
Nearby Hotels
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plas Ifan(Prestatyn)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Talardy Hotel(St. Asaph)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kinmel(Abergele)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
245
154
52
24
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
154
52
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealroad noiserestaurant attachedrhuddlan castlewhat it says on the tindisabled roomgood nights sleepnorth walespub restaurantclean hotelno lifta ground floor roomfree wifinight's sleepexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 481 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Spend many hours in this great hotel, the staff are so friendly, the rooms are always 10/10, every time I walk through the door I always get a great warm smile off the receptionist, been going here for a while so would thank kat and Soph, and the breakfast in the morning so nice :-)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truckerwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We come to this hotel every week with work, and it's one of the best hotels that we have stayed at, the receptionists are so friendly especially Miss Katrina Foulds, it's becoming a home from home for us now, I do look forward to our stay

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dougy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed here for an overnight stop on our way to llandudno. Very easy to find, just a few minutes off the A55. Car park large with no trouble parking. Reception staff very friendly and checked in very quickly with minimum of fuss. Booking process on Internet was also very easy and we managed to get a special deal which was even better. We had an upstairs room which was of the usual high standard that we have found in most of the Premier inns that we have stayed in. Next morning we both had the continental breakfast which we both enjoyed. Only slight criticism is that air conditioning was a bit noisy but at least it had air con. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bart-Jodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Exactly what you'd normally expect from a Premier Inn, comfortable, sizable family rooms with plenty of extras (Tea, coffee, shower gel) that you don't get in all budget chains. The staff are exceptionally friendly both in the hotel and the adjoining pub where we had breakfast each day. I had a concern that it would be noisy being so near the A55, in fact their own website warns you of this but I honestly can say we had the best nights sleep, the rooms are sound proofed and the dual carriageway is a couple of miles away - a perfect half term trip!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here Fri evening this weekend for one night 31/5/13. Easy to find nice location close enough to rhyl and areas around. We was given room 33 on top floor facing car park ... lovely clean room and comfortable bed as usual had a lovely stay here check in and out was very quick... and always greeted by the staff at the hotel :)
We did go into the restaurant justnear it for a drink and it was very busy which is good sign. Lovely little restaurant we decided to go for brekki there as it's our favourite part and there's a 50min wait for the cooked brekkie bad u had to order..... we are used to helping yourself as it's normally buffet...mad the wait was to much so went to a different place for brekkie. But the actual premier inn rhuddlan is the same high premier inn standards and was a lovely stay thankyou.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nad86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews