We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee and cafe”
Review of Tim's

Tim's
Ranked #24 of 112 Restaurants in Port d'Andratx
Price range: $13 - $34
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Placed at the southwest of the island, Tim's Bar is for sure the best spot to enjoy sunsets, cocktails and good vibes! Come and see what's going on! ;)
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Quick service. Great location. Coffee excellent. Wife and stopped here about noon to rest and consider next steps.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank robk742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 540 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2018

We usually have drinks at Tim’s, which are always good, served by great staff. This year, because of the heat, we ate at Tim’s, rather than in the restaurants along the port. Everything we ordered was well presented and good quality.even at busy times, there was no undue delay in serving our meal. Better still, Tim has maintained his prices, which, in view of the good quality, compare very favourably to other bars.
The staff are always cheerful and customer service is excellent. I would strongly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Magpies7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Recommended by a friend, so tracked it down.

Lunch menu: Not the biggest choice, but the food was exceptional. Looking around at other tables, all meals looked good. Went during a cross over between breakfast and lunch choices and both looked a high standard.

Setting: Beautiful.

I would definitely revisit.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank panda20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Another visit - now that we’ve bought a place out here - it was pretty rubbish last time and we weren’t disappointed this time - it was just as bad
Bottom line if you’re not a local, a regular or one of the wait staff’s friend you won’t get served.

We waited 15 minutes for someone just to acknowledge us, then ordered. A simple order a beer and a glass of wine. The beer came and then another 17 minutes and still no wine -
So we left and absolutely will not be back

Go to Cappuccino or Mitzi Mitzi - a warm welcome and lovely lovely staff

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Me1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

We visit Tims Bar are year and recently it has expanded to include the next bar. Food is good and beer is cold. It's the view that takes your breath away, across the harbour and out to see.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tim's also viewed

Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 

Been to Tim's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing