We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
11
5
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
5
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minutes walking stayed here great location nice hotel shower beds pool brasov spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 21 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night only. Excellent prices found on HRS.de for corporate segment! They really lnow how to deal with this sector! Very nice nice refurnished standard rooms, very good and rich breakfast (but no soja milk ..☹️) and hepful staff. The hotel is very closed by Bradul sky slope (you can see it from the room.

Enjoy!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank ReisendeCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmina G, General Manager at Ana Hotels Bradul, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Poiana Brasov and for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is very rewarding to know that you had a great experience during the stay at our hotel.
Your appreciation for our recently renovated rooms, the variety of the breakfast and also the location will be shared with our entire team. I will also take into account your suggestion on adding soja milk in the breakfast menu.
Thank you again for recommending our hotel and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards from Poiana Brasov.

Carmina Gal

General Manager

Ana Hotels Poiana Brasov

office-hotelsport@anahotels.ro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with quality refurbishment. Decent breakfast , good location. Pool situated in Sport hotel but with relative easy acces. Nice and helpful personal.Worth visiting. Not so friendly with family activities - kids area always closed. A good hint - visit nearby Medieval Grill house- good food with affordable prices.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nicustoican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmina G, General Manager at Ana Hotels Bradul, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ana Hotels Bradul Poiana Brasov and for taking the time to write and share a review with the travel community.
We are happy to see that you appreciated our recently renovated hotel with its good location and our helpful staff.
Regarding the kids area, please allow us to apologise for the inconvenience of keeping it closed for a short period. Our Kids Club was also in a remodeling process and now it is opened and it is awaiting the children with creative and educational workshops and events.
I hope that you will present us the opportunity to welcoming you again and to offer you a perfect stay without any inconveniences.

Kind Regards from Poiana Brasov.

Carmina Gal

General Manager

Ana Hotels Poiana Brasov

office-hotelsport@anahotels.ro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

The resort is amazing, both Ana Hotel Bradul and Ana Hotel Sport are lovely hotels. The design, quality and services are like a 5 star hotel. I love the design of the rooms, very comfortable bed, everything is very clean ...including the pool and the spa, which bytheway are amazing. I truly recommend this hotel. It is really hard to find somenthing like this in Romania. The brekfast is good, but it can be better..there are no sweets just 2 types of croissants and for espresso you have to pay too much.
I will defenetly return.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pam6592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmina G, General Manager at Ana Hotels Bradul, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Poiana Brasov and for choosing to share your great experience with the travel community.
Seeing our guests happy is our great satisfaction. My team and I are delighted to see your true appreciation regarding our high quality services, the design of the rooms and also our Spa center with its amazing pool.
We will definitely take into account your suggestion regarding the variety of sweets from the breakfast.
Thank you again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once more.

Carmina Gal

General Manager

Ana Hotels Poiana Brasov

office-hotelsport@anahotels.ro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here after a bad experience with the neighbor hotel, Ana Sport.
The staff is professional, renovated and confortable rooms. Enjoyed our view from the balcony.
It is at 5 minutes walking from the bus stations but they can also call a taxi for you.
There is also the possibility to rent a car is you stay for more days.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Oana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmina G, General Manager at Ana Hotels Bradul, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Ana Hotels Bradul Poiana Brasov.
My team and I are very happy to see that you really enjoyed our renovated rooms with great views and you appreciated our professional staff.
At the same time please allow me to apologise for the less pleasant experience that you had in Ana Hotels Sport. Every feedback is extremely important to us as it is the best way we can improve the quality of our services.
Thank you once again and we are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you soon!

Kind Regards from Poiana Brasov,

Carmina Gal

General Manager

Ana Hotels Poiana Brasov

office-hotelsport@anahotels.ro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Hotel Bradul is now very attractive and the rooms are comfy; I ve enjouyed the stay very much. It s elegant and you feel on holiday. The position is excellent, I highly reccomand this hotel especially for relaxation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U4101ZJmonicam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmina G, General Manager at Ana Hotels Bradul, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your kind words with the travel community. It was a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated the hotel location and our comfortable rooms.
My team and I are pleased for the fact that you recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Ana Hotels Bradul Poiana Brasov.

Kind Regards from Poiana Brasov.

Carmina Gal

General Manager

Ana Hotels Poiana Brasov

office-hotelsport@anahotels.ro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews