We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Stay in Villa Phantasia”
other travelers have booked this property
Dine by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine by the pool
Seperate children' and adult pool Pool area with over 300 sq meters deck area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dine by the pool
Seperate children' and adult pool
Pool area with over 300 sq meters deck area
The gazebo and more deck area
comfortable, shaded seating area
the pool by night
The water feature by the pool
part of the pool deck
Enjoy a relaxing hot tub day or night
Fully equipped kitchen
extendable dining table seating six plus four others on breakfast table.
The brakfast table seating four
Entrance hall
comfortable lounge with cable TV and fireplace for the winter months
Living room with cable Tv adjacent to kitchen
Main bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Hole 3 and 4 of the crazy golf
The children's play area
The snooker table and pool table
Children's play area
The air hockey
Enjoy a game of snooker
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Swieqi, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrianL123...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Very Nice Stay in Villa Phantasia”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We travelled with our family of 5 (3 children ages 13, 11, & 9) to Villa Phantasia and had a wonderful time despite weather that was not great in Malta in February. Richard was extremely accomodating, helpful, and hospitable. We travel a great deal, and we rarely come across someone as helpful as Richard. The property is great and has a lot of things for children and the whole family to do (gameroom, outdoor space...etc) and is furnished very tastefully. Brian L.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елена И
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Elena”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at this villa.Everything was as it was depicted.Richard himself is a very nice , kind person.Thank you very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
899Margar...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“absolute comfort everything you need is here”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

came to this villa with my family and grandson . everything i had seen online was accurate . it was so spacious it gave us all our privacy when needed . could not get my grandson out of the pool or myself out of the jacuzzi . The gamesroom was ideal and plenty to do in it . you could shop online and groceries were delivered within a few hours. The owner Richard was always on hand when needed and arranged our transfer to and from the airport . I would recommend this villa if you like the quietness with only a 5 or 10 minute drive to the more busy parts of Malta . I hope that i may return here in the future .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tania2980
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning place, great owner”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property for 6 nights at the end of october...Absolutely loved this villa...It had everything and more needed for a family holiday..There were evenings we actually prefered to stay at the villa than to go out...
Richard was genuinely helpful and a very nice man,
I would highly recommend this property to anyone.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, facilities, everything as advertised.
Liked least: Can't think of anything I disliked.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing