We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Italian flavors”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Pintura Agriturismo
Ranked #2 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Trevi
Reviewed February 10, 2008

We stayed here only two nights, for a weekend, but can't wait to come back.
The rooms are so cute and clean, and although the swimming pool was closed (in February), we visited it and it has a stunning view: photos on the their web-site are for real!
By car you can reach Spoleto, Assisi, Trevi, Spello...in the twinkling of an eye.
We had dinner with Maria Santa and Ardelio, the owners. Dine here to eat the genuine pasta made by hand by Maria Santa.
If you would like to discover the real Italian way of life, the beauty of heart of Italy, the real genuine flavour, You have to stay here!
Don't miss the olives oil they produce: can't resist and bought a pair of bottles.
Foreign people, forget Tuscany and stay in Umbria: this is the real Italian countrylife!

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank edna1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 102 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank romanoderomanord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank paolaland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pilotazzo1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank DCDino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paola662016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank cucciocuore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevi
1.0 mi away
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
#1 of 7 in Trevi
243 reviews
1.9 mi away
Antica Dimora alla Rocca
3.3 mi away
La Maesta
La Maesta
#12 of 17 in Foligno
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Natalini Agriturist
Natalini Agriturist
#7 of 17 in Trevi
227 reviews
2.9 mi away
Country House Casco Dell'acqua
0.9 mi away
Residenza Paradiso
Residenza Paradiso
#3 of 17 in Trevi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Pintura Agriturismo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Pintura Agriturismo

Address: | Loc. Manciano, 06039 Trevi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Trevi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Trevi
Price Range: $81 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The farmhouse La Pintura is within a rural farm family Ciarletti who with their charm and authenticity guarantee will host a holiday of total relaxation. Located on a hill 500 meters above sea level surrounded by beautiful olive'trees, you can enjoy a breathtaking view from the pool directly on the historic town of Trevi and the valley below. In the morning you are awakened by the aroma of freshly baked pastries for breakfast. The day you can visit the nearby places of cultural interest: Montefalco, Bevagna, Spello, Assisi, Perugia, Spoleto and Norcia. Some nights, you will have the pleasure of enjoying our products, the traditional Umbrian recipes with our excellent extra virgin olive oil, produced in the family Mill. Enjoy the pleasure of the fireplace always lit and then, to rest in our comfortable rooms furnished with a romantic flavor. Welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Pintura Agriturismo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing