We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Senza troppe pretese”
Review of La Siegia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Siegia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank serenella0780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 193 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Stonato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank cleopatraRivoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank firulero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cristina r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alberto1Pisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janluchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Massa Marittima
3.8 mi away
Pian Dei Mucini Resort
Pian Dei Mucini Resort
#4 of 16 in Massa Marittima
432 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Duca del Mare
Hotel Duca del Mare
#2 of 16 in Massa Marittima
131 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Girifalco
Hotel Girifalco
#3 of 16 in Massa Marittima
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
La Fenice Park Hotel
La Fenice Park Hotel
#7 of 16 in Massa Marittima
102 reviews
9.9 mi away
Cordial Hotel & Golf Resort Pelagone
6.0 mi away
Il Convento di Monte Pozzali
Il Convento di Monte Pozzali
#1 of 39 in Massa Marittima
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Siegia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Siegia

Address: Loc. Cura Nuova, 58024, Massa Marittima, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Massa Marittima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Massa Marittima
Price Range: $92 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Siegia relais wellness center in Tuscany Maremma at Massa Marittima, our hotel has a beautiful wellness center with swimming pool, sauna, calidarium and a lot of treatments and massages. We have 12 confortable rooms . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Siegia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing