We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely perfect!!!”
Review of Hotel Dolomiti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Dolomiti
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vattaro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2011

This hotel is one of the best I have ever visited.
The atmosphere is friendly, familiar, professional, modern and cosy.
All rooms are renovated in a modern style. We had a balcony, an LCD-TV, a refrigerator a desk and a sofa- and a very neat, clean bathroom.
The restaurant offers authentic northern Italian cuisine, prepared mainly by the owner, Mr. Carlo Ducatti - and you get a 3-course dinner at less than 20 Euros.
The best, however, is the family itself. They are friendly, service-minded, Empathetic and highly respected in the local coummunity.
I highly recommend this hotel...it's simply very good!

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndersMikkelsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 63 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2010

Second time we stood here and we love the rooms under the roof. It's 5 Minutes drive time from the highway but the view from the rooms are really great. It is located in front of the main street but it is not loud. The rooms are clean. You get your breakfast untill 1030 and we didn't got better coffe on Italy. Great place...

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cseixas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2008

Stylish and very spacious rooms. Gorgeous persian rugs throughout the hotel and quality fittings, however hotel is a long way from Trento. Good if you are staying for a few days as too far to drive just for a night.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Colourgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2007

Nice hotel that has great views of the mountains. Very clean large rooms. Staff are all very friendly with great service. Food was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2007

We stayed in this hotel from 24th to 26th October 2007. We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Daniele and his family members were very friendly and we felt very much at home. We have never felt like this in any other hotels(in Europe) which we have stayed before. We really liked the family atmosphere and hospitality.
The hotel has a restaurant and we had our dinner there during our stay. Daniele's father cooked excellent dishes for dinner.
We stayed in a superior double bed-room. The room was very clean and the view from the balcony was great!
I would definitely stay in this hotel if I were to make a trip to Vattaro again!

Stayed: October 2007
Thank kavathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Martina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Emiliano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vattaro
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#1 of 4 in Vattaro
324 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel al Pian
Hotel al Pian
#3 of 4 in Vattaro
42 reviews
19.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#14 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Hotel Ideal
Hotel Ideal
#4 of 33 in Torbole
485 reviews
19.1 mi away
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
#10 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
907 reviews
10.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Trento
B&B Hotel Trento
#5 of 36 in Trento
1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dolomiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dolomiti

Address: Via Vicenza n. 37, 38049 Vattaro, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vattaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vattaro
Price Range: $97 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dolomiti 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Dolomiti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolomiti Hotel Vattaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing