We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pistacchio a gogò..!!!”

I Sapori Degli Iblei
Ranked #61 of 242 Restaurants in Modica
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Be seduced by the flavors of our productions, created by following strictly all the wealth of traditional techniques with the most modern systems of preparation and packaging: chocolate, honey enhanced by Virgil, the wine ... and many more.Some of the flavors and smells of our products will remain in the memory of our guests.Lasciatevi sedurre dai sapori delle nostre produzioni, tutte rigorosamente create seguendo il patrimonio di tecniche tradizionali uniti ai più moderni sistemi di preparazione e confezionamento: il cioccolato, il miele esaltato da Virgilio, il vino… e tanti altri ancora.Certi che i sapori e gli odori dei nostri prodotti resteranno nel ricordo dei nostri graditi ospiti.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sapori Degli Ib... M, Proprietario at I Sapori Degli Iblei, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 46 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i_Sapori_degli_Iblei, Proprietario at I Sapori Degli Iblei, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i_Sapori_degli_Iblei, Proprietario at I Sapori Degli Iblei, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i_Sapori_degli_Iblei, Proprietario at I Sapori Degli Iblei, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i_Sapori_degli_Iblei, Proprietario at I Sapori Degli Iblei, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Sapori Degli Iblei also viewed

Modica, Province of Ragusa
Modica, Province of Ragusa
 
Modica, Province of Ragusa
Modica, Province of Ragusa
 

Been to I Sapori Degli Iblei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing