We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trullo B&B in Puglia”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Trullo -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Martina Franca, Province of Taranto, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Savannah1...
Northern NJ
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Trullo B&B in Puglia”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had an amazing stay in a trullo at 'Il Carpino' B&B. Our rooms were spotless and beautifully furnished and I was impressed at the level of detail that the hosts took to insure an authentic experience. Most of the decor, such as the ceramic fixtures, are made by local artisans. We were also treated with local foods and goodies during our stay. It was the perfect location for sightseeing. It is located a short distance between two popular tourist spots - Locorotondo and Alberobello. The hosts could not have been nicer, offering suggestions on where to dine and places of interest. After visiting and sightseeing in the area, it was nice to return to the relaxing peacefulness of this beautiful country B&B. I would highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Dear Savannah1008,
Thank you for taking the time to let me know how your stay was at Il Carpino - Holiday home.
I am delighted that I have left a positive impression and that you had such a good time. I hope I will welcome you back to the holiday home many times again in the future.
Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romain B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2018
Dear Romain, Thank you so much for your review following your recent stay Thank you for your warm and positive feedback I hope it is not too long before I have the privilege of welcoming you back to Il Carpino – Holiday Home. Yours sincerely, Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio C
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Gentilissimo Claudio, La ringrazio per quanto ha scritto. E' stato un piacere avervi miei ospiti. A presto, Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Floriana...
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Gentilissima Floriana, grazie per le sue splendide parole! Ospitare la Sua famiglia è stato un privilegio. Grazie a Voi per la Vostra gentilezza e simpatia. A presto per un prossimo soggiorno.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing