We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Enoteca Le Case

Enoteca Le Case
Ranked #6 of 174 Restaurants in Macerata
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 26, 2017

The food is excellent and the menu varied , decor is nice & romantic, good atmosphere.
The service was a bit of a mess and we often had to wait for the drinks , food etc but we were in holidays so that did not cause too much problem.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank MinaKarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 396 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Good atmosphere and food. Very nice place. We recommend. Lot of different pizzas and nice beer. )))))))

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 107germant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

We went to the ristorante Le case on the same resort as the enoteca was not open on Tuesday .
Very average.. Food OK but not special and much too salt.. Service average often had to wait , for menu card etc..

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Ciske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

We had the vegetarian menu, the dishes where simple with few ingredients but they where cooked to perfection. The imaginative use of fresh herbs made a pasta with yellow tomato sauce into a fun experience. Also, the pizza served in Le Case other restaurant is one of the best I ever had. Check which restaurant is open.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ostermannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

There was nothing wrong with the food so to speak but it bib not derserve one star. I imagined the chef laughing in the kitchen while we got cheap produce with not much done to then. Not a good dinner. The pizza in the normal resturant on tuesday was to die for.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Jens Fjellerup H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enoteca Le Case also viewed

Macerata, Province of Macerata
Macerata, Province of Macerata
 
Macerata, Province of Macerata
Macerata, Province of Macerata
 
Macerata, Province of Macerata
Macerata, Province of Macerata
 

Been to Enoteca Le Case? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing