We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place in Moneglia”
Review of Hotel Mondial

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Mondial
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Moneglia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2010

Hotel Mondial is a truly beautiful place in a wonderful location, gulf view, quiet in a no trafic area, at just 5 minutes walk from Moneglia's rail station.
The hotel facilities are great, with garden, swimming pool, jacuzzi, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchenette in each room.
Our room was sea view and each morning, only singing birds and splashing sea were the beautiful environment for our romantic wake-up.
Lovely vacation, great location, highly recommandable!!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paolo_pollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (243)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank knulp71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ulla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Eleonora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Erika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moneglia hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel La Vigna
Hotel La Vigna
#3 of 12 in Moneglia
121 reviews
0.4 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#7 of 12 in Moneglia
179 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#8 of 12 in Moneglia
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Maggiore
Hotel Maggiore
#5 of 12 in Moneglia
151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#10 of 12 in Moneglia
65 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Eva La Romantica
Hotel Eva La Romantica
#9 of 12 in Moneglia
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mondial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mondial

Address: Via Venino 16, 16030 Moneglia, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Moneglia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Moneglia
Price Range: $81 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mondial 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Mondial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing