We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Camping comodissimo e ombreggiato”
Review of Camping La Secca

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Moneglia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping La Secca
Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank forthose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasecca c, Proprietario at Camping La Secca, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chica2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasecca c, Proprietario at Camping La Secca, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank tartina81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasecca c, Proprietario at Camping La Secca, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moneglia hotels
0.3 mi away
Villaggio Smeraldo
Villaggio Smeraldo
#5 of 11 in Moneglia
67 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mondial
Hotel Mondial
#4 of 12 in Moneglia
243 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel La Vigna
Hotel La Vigna
#3 of 12 in Moneglia
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#7 of 12 in Moneglia
181 reviews
0.6 mi away
Nena
Nena
#6 of 11 in Moneglia
35 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Eva La Romantica
Hotel Eva La Romantica
#9 of 12 in Moneglia
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping La Secca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping La Secca

Address: Localita la Secca 1, 16030 Moneglia, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Moneglia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Moneglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing