We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bella vacanza!!”
Review of B&B I Tre Tigli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B I Tre Tigli
Ranked #2 of 3 Rutino B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITreTigli, Proprietario at B&B I Tre Tigli, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sengal19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITreTigli, Proprietario at B&B I Tre Tigli, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to B&B I Tre Tigli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B I Tre Tigli

Address: Via Risorgimento snc | Loc.Piscicolo - Parco Nazionale del Cilento e Vallo di Diano, 84070 Rutino, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Rutino
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Rutino
Price Range: $81 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The country house “I tre tigli”, is situated in the sweet Cilento hills. With its disposition on two floors, it has five bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, two dining-rooms where you can taste the typical Cilento cooking, and a relax- room, where you can spend pleasant hours in total tranquillity... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your B&B I Tre Tigli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing