We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
181
27
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
181
27
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour bar girls holiday bar staff next year early hours of the morning min walk from the strip paint party room key rooms are basic the security guard food and drinks great atmosphere great holiday shower curtain every night pre drinks young people
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 219 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

I had a really good experience at this hotel the accommodation was amazing.the bar staf petros and George are really friendly and this one the main the reason we had such a good time.The food and the drinks on the bar was really good.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rylan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Went with 3 other lads for lads holiday, was really good and enjoyed myself. The staff are friendly and make you feel at home. Good bar area and pool and events on all the time. Rooms are good and have A/C. Would definitely recommended and probably will come back again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Caleb_danos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

A great place to stay for a club 18-30 holiday. The hotel made the holiday and if I had stayed somewhere else I doubt I would of enjoyed the holiday as much. The rooms are basic but have everything you need. The strip is only a five minute walk and there is plenty of supermarkets and atms close by. The staff are great and friendly especial Petros and George. The atmosphere created around the pool etc is great and you end up feeling like a family in hotel. The food from the pool bar is great and well priced as are the drinks. Would definable stay here again without hesitation!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stuartbarlass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Went in the middle of August with my mates, great vibe around the place, lovely food served by amazing staff, 2 pools, pool tables, punching machines it has it all, would definitely recommend, perfect location as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Cosmopolitan785022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Went to malia for a lads holiday and stayed at this hotel, it was a brilliant experience, it’s clean, the staff are friendly, polite and always have a laugh with you, we found it so good that we returned the year after and stayed here again and plan to do the same next year, wouldn’t want to go to any other hotel

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews