We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“vacanza rilassante”
Review of Kernos Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kernos Beach Hotel
Ranked #13 of 91 Hotels in Malia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank OLGA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 380 of 380 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank evlllr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Torinese68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank biker60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank bulle82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malia
4.3 mi away
Creta Maris Beach Resort
Creta Maris Beach Resort
#7 of 172 in Hersonissos
3,186 reviews
0.6 mi away
High Beach Hotel
High Beach Hotel
#9 of 91 in Malia
354 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kastro Beach Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Cretan Malia Park
Cretan Malia Park
#7 of 91 in Malia
399 reviews
11.9 mi away
Knossos Beach Bungalows & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kernos Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kernos Beach Hotel

Address: Road Stalis-Malia, Malia, Crete 700 07, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Malia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Malia
#8 Luxury Hotel in Malia
#11 Family Hotel in Malia
Price Range: $111 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kernos Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 283
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kernos Beach Hotel is a 4-star hotel, which comprises a main building with three buildings, as well as by several rows of bungalows. All bungalows are fully renovated, in the main house, there are still some unrenovated rooms. Our main restaurant for all half board accommodation disposes of a beautiful large outdoor terrace with view over the Aegean Sea. Additionally, the guests have the choice between a lunch in our Tavernaki or in our fish restaurant. Coffee, ice cream and cocktails are served at the beach bar. A sundowner in the main bar or an Ouzo in our typical Greek Kafenion under vine leaves is the evening choice. The sandy and gently sloping sandy beach free sun beds and umbrellas for the hotel guests. These are also available at the fresh water pool and in the area of the children's pools. A gym, 2 tennis courts, mini golf, table tennis and water sports external providers, except watersports free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Agoda, Travelocity, Otel, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kernos Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kernos Beach Malia
Kernos Beach Hotel Malia, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing