We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So romantic you will want to propse to your girlfriend”
Review of Toto Lotto

Toto Lotto
Ranked #29 of 76 Restaurants in Malia
Price range: $13 - $26
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Wilbraham, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“So romantic you will want to propse to your girlfriend”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

One of the most romantic restaurants you will visit. All seating is outside next to a 100 year old church and the food and service is great. They have taken authentic Greek food and added a chefs touch to make the meals more sophisticated and more flavorful, one of the best...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    39
    28
    5
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sea food”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Me and my friends had a lovely time at Toto Lotto. Christos and his family give us a very warm welcoming . The food and the wine was amazing. The Restaurant looks lovely, from the terrace to the toilet you will find a different story in each corner . We had the best table in the restaurant . Amazing Greek experience.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derbyshire
Level Contributor
119 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable visit”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This taverna is located in the Old Town, opposite Elisabeth & Stablos.

I had pork chop, very nicely cooked and juicy for 10 euro.
OH had Stifado, also very good and 10 euro.

The tzatziki that came with the bread was the best we've tasted for ages, apparently Momma makes it - and she makes a pretty good job of it too.

Wine was reasonably priced at 4 euro for half litre of village white.

Service was good.

We only ate here once but If we'd found this place earlier in our holiday we would definitely have eaten there more than once.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Prettypollycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Mezze and wine”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Had a large family meal where the food and drink were flowing freely. Excellent food, good wine. Christos and family welcomed us warmly and there was even dancing and plate smashing.Another fabulous evening at Totto Lotto.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andrea w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenrothes
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“mezze”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

When we eat at this restaurant we always have mezze as there is so much choice we like to have small amounts of different dishes, the wine is also good and there is always the raki if you fancy something a little more greek

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzeroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toto Lotto also viewed

Malia, Heraklion Prefecture
Malia, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Malia, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Malia, Heraklion Prefecture
Malia, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Toto Lotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing