We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay, fantastic week!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments
Ranked #2 of 90 Hotels in Malia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2013

the location was absolutely amazing, 30 seconds from the beach, 30 seconds from the strip, bar is great, good deals and they are always throwing in free shots etc!! the reps are great and Nikos is a legend!! good size pool and lots of sun beds. great value, i payed about 450 for 7 days half bored (brekfast and tea), food was good, and with a free drink with you meal you cant go wrong! the cleaner comes round every two days with new sheets, towles and toilet roles etc. Loved the bar, great place to start the night, always getting free shots and drinks from nikos and the reps! only down side is that when you get there you have to pay 50 euros for the air conditioning, which i think needs improvement, hardly made a difference in my room but other then that i cant fault the place!!
Best week of my life, Malia 2013!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
There are newer reviews for Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 428 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2013

Reception #Fantastic. Staff (Both British and Greek)#SpotOn. Rooms and Facilities#Clean, Homely and Convenient. Location #Couldn'tHaveBeenBetter. Apartments Owners (Nikos and Maria) #SheerQuality/RefereshinglyHospitable. ValueForMoney #Unarguably. Returning? #Definitely!.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

very clean hotel always plenty of clean towels and sheets never had to ask which is good for a hotel in malia nice pool plenty of sunbeds location is great stone throw away from beach very nice bar oscars for drinks is a great way to start your evening off very nice owners make you feel very welcome room is nice and bright cleaner came in every day cant fault this hotel in any way stayed in lots of hotels in malia and this is the best so far its clean friendly safe and good value its also very well maintained and looked after and you get a good nights sleep to as its away from all the madness in malia but still near everything all in all a great hotel definitely stay here again loved it i was very well looked after by the staff and owners thanks everyone for looking after me recomend this hotel big time

Room Tip: rooms are bright and well looked after but get a/c as my room got the sun all day so was hot in the...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandrabryon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The staff were very welcoming and so kind and helpful. The beach is next door, also the rooms are at a very high spec and it's'great value for money. I would advise staying here and would definitely stay again, a truly amazing hotel all round!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linkz09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I stayed here in July and it was awsome rooms were really clean and Nikos and Maria were amazing.all the staff were top banta Andy around the pool was a top lad and Adam and kye in the bar kept the place bouncing with juicey time:) see you Malakas shortly I will defo be returning in 2013 yasssman DON'T FALL IN LOVE IN MALIAAA

Room Tip: Get booked for 2013 see you there
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Best hotel in Malia! Stayed here as a group of 4 girls and it was such a fab week! Nikos and family were amazing. This hotel is literally a 30 seconds walk to the beach and also so close to the strip (however our rooms were not close enough for you to hear it). Would definitely go back here!!

Room Tip: Red lion 1 min down the road has amazing food for great prices!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Siobhan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Primavera beach is easily the best hotel in Malia, Nikos Maria and both their families where so kind and accomodating, nothing was too much trouble! If we had any issues at all they wouldnt think twice about bending over backwards for us. The pool was always clean and full, brilliant atmosphere, food was fantastic, beds comfy and the rooms stylish. The staff aswell where also brilliant!! Fun to be around, overall the whole experience was brilliant, 10/10 I will definitely be returning as Nikos and Maria made everything really personal I have them on facebook and know I am welcome back, cant wait for the next holiday!! Chelsey xxx

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malia
0.0 mi away
Kastro Beach Apartments
0.5 mi away
Aegean Sky Hotel & Suites
4.1 mi away
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
#1 of 13 in Koutouloufari
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
55.9 mi away
Rimondi Boutique Hotel
Rimondi Boutique Hotel
#1 of 175 in Rethymnon
633 reviews
14.8 mi away
Elounda Garden Suites
Elounda Garden Suites
#1 of 35 in Elounda
430 reviews
87.5 mi away
Folia Apartments
Folia Apartments
#1 of 31 in Agia Marina
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments

Address: Dimokratias | Malia Beach Road, Malia, Crete 700 07, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Malia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Malia
Price Range: $34 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Primavera Beach in Malia Crete welcomes you. By choosing to stay at the Primavera Beach hotel you're getting a true Malia Experience at the absolutely best value. The Primavera Beach Malia, located just off Malia's Beach Road, features 27 studios and apartment-like accommodations with fully equipped kitchenettes and private bathrooms, a courtyard pool complete with outdoor bar, meeting space and fun sun deck with sweeping music and great drinks. Not only do we offer freebies like free Wi-Fi and PS4, the Primavera beach is also situated right in the middle of the action... and perfectly poised to help you get some. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Beach Malia Hotel Malia
Primavera Beach Studios & Apartments Malia, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing