We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,416)
Filter reviews
1,416 results
Traveler rating
1,219
120
36
14
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,219
120
36
14
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sexy panos manager panos bbq night plate smashing greek culture feel like family greek night air con welcome drink lads holiday feel so welcome great atmosphere minute walk hotel manager the main strip next year an absolute legend
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 1,416 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Can not fault the hotel in any way! Every single member of the staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help and they made the holiday! Nice food, clean rooms, close to everything you need. 100% recommend Aegean sky to anyone thinking of visiting Malia. Thank you for a great week x

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hollienatasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Aegean Sky is great and the staff are so friendly they make you feel like family. It is very clean and has everything you need and is just a short walk away from the strip. Panos who is the owner of the hotel is very welcoming, as are all the staff, they definitely look after you. The weather has also been fantastic. I would definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it to anyelse coming to Malia and if you ever visit you need to try the 'Sexy Panos'.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank KimAllott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

This hotel is amazing, the staff are what really make it! The owner, Panos, and all his family who help run the hotel truly make you feel and treat you like part of the family. The hotel food was top quality and really reasonably priced and it was really fresh. The bar at the hotel was really good, amazing cocktails and great bar tender. The rooms were spacious, very clean and had good air con and WiFi for a good price. The shower was the only downside as it leaked and didn't run for long but could not fault anything else. The owner was so helpful that when I ran out of prescription medication he phoned his friend in the pharmacy, drove me to the pharmacy, sorted my prescription and even paid for it for me. Great people, great place and great holiday! Would stay there again!

Room tip: Higher floors are better because you can leave the windows open to air the room.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lewis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

I could not praise this hotel's generosity and professionalism enough even if I tried. It's a family run business and you realise that from the moment you are greeted at reception. If and when we come back, there is no doubting it that we will not need to look for accommodation as we will know the team at Aegean Sky Hotel will look after us once more!!❤

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ciaran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We have a lovely experience in the Aegean Sky hotel where we received a very warm welcome when we arrived a day late as we missed our flight the very nice staff accommodated us very well by ensuring that we had a place to stay. The food was lovely which was served alone side the pool for convenience. We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews