We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awkward out of center location, senseless reservations dept.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Schweizerblick
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bad Sackingen
Reviewed July 23, 2010

unfortunately we made the mistake of going by the #1 rating when selecting this hotel. On arrival we found it was located in a really dull neighbourhood dominated by hospital clinics. In addition hotel had made a balls-up of our reservation and did not have the the agreed triple room ready. In spite of us checking by phone three hours before arrival and being told everything was in order, the room had been sold when we got there. In stead we were offered two separate rooms both lying right up to the reception area - and separated by three locked a locked door. This was not at all suitable as accommodation for a 7 year child - making her sleep 3 locked doors away from her parents.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hanschr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Schweizerblick
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer mit Balkon im 2. Stock mit Blick auf den Park sind hut
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reinhard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alassio0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Bupi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für einen Zwischenstand als Notlösung wenn man keinerlei Ansprüche hat und sich vor Schimmel und...
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gabriela Keller S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: kein Zimmer unter dem Dach voralenn nicht Zimmer 26
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jürgen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bad Sackingen hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel St. Fridolin
Hotel St. Fridolin
#2 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
49 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Rheinsberg
Hotel Rheinsberg
#1 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
30 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel zur Fluh
Hotel zur Fluh
#4 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel am Hochrhein
Hotel am Hochrhein
#7 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
30 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel zum Hirsch
Hotel zum Hirsch
#5 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
16 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ringhotel Goldener Knopf
Ringhotel Goldener Knopf
#3 of 7 in Bad Sackingen
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Schweizerblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Schweizerblick

Address: Schneckenhalde 1, 79713 Bad Sackingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Bad Sackingen
Amenities:
Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bad Sackingen
Price Range: $117 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Schweizerblick 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Schweizerblick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing