We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for the ski lifts.”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vaujany, Isere, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
R W
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location for the ski lifts.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We booked A11 Chalet Noisette through the Vaujany Ski Company. Rob and Tash's advice both pre- and post-booking was very helpful, and the service from the in-resort meet-and-greet staff was good too.

The location of the apartment was really good. Literally a couple of minutes walk to the main ski lift station, which was essential for us with three youngish-kids!

The apartment was clean, spacious and well-equipped. WiFi worked well. Views over the valley towards La Fare were great.

My only trivial criticism would be there weren't enough tea spoons, but then I find that pretty much everywhere we stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thankyou so much! We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay in A11 Chalet Noisette and that you had a great ski holiday. We will make sure there are plenty of teaspoons for our future guests. Like odd socks, teaspoons have a habit of disappearing!! Many thanks Rob and Tash - Vaujany Ski Company - See you next season!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LornaSp
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cosy ski apartment very close to lift station.”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Dear Rob and Tash

I just wanted to say that we had a fabulous time last week in Vaujany and to thank you for the service/organisation which was very good. We loved the chalet and the very pretty village and managed some good skiing up high even with the lack of snow. The apartment is extremely cosy and well appointed and we were pleased to find it really is only a stone's throw from the lift station - far closer than most other properties in the village.

The resorts are doing a great job of keeping runs open in the circumstances and we were pleasantly surprised, having thought the skiing would be much more reduced than it was. We also thought the ski hire people you recommended were excellent – very friendly and helpful and the ski delivery service was most welcome!

Best regards
Lorna

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Hello Lorna,

Thankyou so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.

many thanks Rob and Tash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandes...
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Thankyou Fernandes for your very kind review. Glad you had a good time and we would love to welcome you next season.

Many thanks Rob and Tash - Vaujany Ski Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing