We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great example of millionaire's holiday.”
Saint Ferreol Estate and Vines
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Saint Ferreol Estate and Vines
Entrance to the Saint Ferreol Estate Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Saint Ferreol Estate and Vines
Entrance to the Saint Ferreol Estate
Lounge
Kitchen Diner
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Space to Relax by the Pool
Diving for Gold
Pool
A walk through our Park
Sunny reading nook
Garden reading bench
Flower Gardens
Vineyard Views - perfect for a leisurely stroll
From Vine to Wine
Wine Cellars at Saint Ferrréol
River Walks
River Fishing Adventure at St. Ferréol
Trampoline Fun
Poppy Tree Playhouse
Sandpit Playhouse
A shady spot in the courtyard
Nearest Beach at Marseillan Plage
Oysters by the Sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pezenas, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
benhhunt
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great example of millionaire's holiday.”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is perfect, not too rural but very peaceful.
The grounds were beautiful, the pool area felt like you were in a Caribbean paradise!
Le Caveau had a very well maintained and wonderful garden and the kitchen / living room area was very spacious and had everything you needed to relax and enjoy.
The owners are very very kind and helpful, they have very good recommendations for places to go and things to do.
Stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it, would definitely come back here again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
We thank you so much for taking the time to review le Caveau and glad that it more than lived up to expectations. We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !
With all our best wishes
Ania & Jorje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist71...
1 review
“The 8 days holiday with my family exceeded ALL expectations!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The original Priory dating back to the 11th century contains the most charming Villas all tastefully planned and furnished to highest standard and fit for the most discerning of people. Everything and I mean everything is perfect - the extensive grounds and gardens - the large swimming pool and other recreation areas suit all ages - even an octogenarian who simply wants to take things easy.
The owners, Jorges and Ania are so helpful in guiding you to the best restaurants,
beaches and the many places of interest. They will also share their vast knowledge
of beautiful wine produced from their own grape vines which surround the property.
All I had to do was relax, enjoy the weather in what I described to my family is - PARADISE!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are delighted you and your Family so enjoyed your holiday, the villas and the estate. Plenty more exciting places to visit so we look forward to welcoming you all back in the not too distant future. With all our best wishes. Jorje & Ania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write such a lovely review. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
With best wishes
Jorje & Ania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review.
The paws also say thank you!
The poppies and wild irises are in full bloom presently and look stunning
We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future

Ania & Jorje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place! the propertys, the garden. The poolarea wich was so perfectly cleen.
Liked least: I don´t know! I liked everything!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Hello Viveka,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that the whole Family were happy with their stay at Saint Ferreol and that your special Birthday celebrations were a big success and have created many new happy memories. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. With best wishes. Ania & Jorje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your holiday at Saint Ferreol and especially that the children loved the pool and play area.We look forward to welcoming you all back in the very near future when you will be able to taste and give us your opinions on this years vintage . Jorje & Ania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LIZ R
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Eleven years since our first visit to Domaine St. Ferreol, it was wonderful to return, this time with our extended family, who stayed in adjoining villas. Le Caveau is a very comfortable and spacious property, and St. Ferreol was the perfect venue for several families holidaying together. The children (aged 11-16) enjoyed the play area, and everyone appreciated the beautiful pool. Jorge and Ania were the perfect hosts, and a highlight of our holiday were Jorje's evening wine tastings. Our supply of Jorje's delicious Viognier is quickly running low, so we may well back! Lots to do in the surrounding area, including kayaking and paddling in the rivers, visiting beautiful towns and cities, including lovely nearby Pezenas, and enjoying the coast with its beaches and waterparks.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing