We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un accueil cordial et attentif des hôtes”
Review of Villa Juliette

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pezenas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Juliette
Ranked #11 of 18 Pezenas B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galia_fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
There are newer reviews for Villa Juliette
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 95 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilenalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biotherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catoucalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phiphi_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HIGASAYAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brazynatacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pezenas hotels
0.4 mi away
Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas
0.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Pezenas
B&B Hotel Pezenas
#5 of 6 in Pezenas
84 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel De Vigniamont
Hotel De Vigniamont
#2 of 6 in Pezenas
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Saint Germain
Hotel Le Saint Germain
#4 of 6 in Pezenas
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Grand Hotel Moliere
Le Grand Hotel Moliere
#3 of 6 in Pezenas
43 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Bergerie de Laval
La Bergerie de Laval
#1 of 3 in Tourbes
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Juliette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Juliette

Address: 6 Chemin de la Faissine, 34120, Pezenas, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Pezenas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Pezenas
Price Range: $88 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gem in the heart of Pezenas, opposite the municipal park, "VILLA JULIETTE" offers 5 guest rooms in a WINE GROWER, in a lovely nineteenth century bourgeois building, 3 minutes walk from the historic pedestrian.In season, you can enjoy the tranquility of the shade of old trees in our Mediterranean garden and swimming pool in our original stones.The wireless internet is free, and your car is safe in our enclosed parking, private and free. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing