We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget family room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges
2 reviews
“Budget family room”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We had a 1 night stop in a family room. It had a double with 1 bunk over it and 1 separate single bed. The ensuite shower room was small but adequate. Beds were comfortably firm and the room had airconditioning
Breakfast was self service continental style with plenty of choice.
The hotel is just off the motorway near a retail park but was quiet at night. There is also a large carrefour around the corner for supplies.
We would happily use this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NathSmiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    279
    116
    27
    11
See reviews for
214
214
29
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Basic hotel, sleeps three per room, free wifi, safe location and big parking spot in front of hotel. Hotel room is clean, sound proof and simple. Carrefour supermarket close by hotel. Very close to A7, ideally located for sleep over during holidays.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cgeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Although it was slightly confusing to find, as there is another Ibis slightly closer to the center of town, it is well located close to the motorway and the twin attractions of the Cassisium and the Imaginarium, and it only takes about 5 minutes to drive back into town. The room was clean and adequate although the bathroom was a bit small (as were the towels) but the water stayed inside the shower and when you sat on the toilet your leg wasn't jammed up against the shower, as has happened to me in some other budget hotels. The breakfast was good, and in particular the coffee was better than in some places - freshly made - and fresh bread appeared - as did croissants. The most annoying thing was the jam in tiny tubes that didn't want to tear open. If you want a good value stopover or place to stay while you spend your savings on good wine, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Filmfansw4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelty,Scotland
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This was an ideal situation for our nught stop travelling from South Of france to Zeebrugge. Very handy for the Autoroute and easy to find. Secure parking, rooms very clean and serice from the staff excellent.. Self service breakfast was very good and satisfying. We will use this Motel again. I should add that it was very busy and would suggest early booking.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank OldJack79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nuits-Saint-Georges hotels
0.8 mi away
Ibis Nuits Saint Georges
Ibis Nuits Saint Georges
#4 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
460 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Clos Badan Hotel
The Clos Badan Hotel
#2 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
68 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Gentilhommiere
La Gentilhommiere
#1 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Chateau de la Berchere
Hotel Chateau de la Berchere
#6 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Inter-Hotel Le Saint Georges
Inter-Hotel Le Saint Georges
#8 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
140 reviews
0.8 mi away
Vign'appart
Vign'appart
#5 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges

Property: Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges
Address: Rue Ch.-A Arnoult | Rond-point de l'Europe, 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Cote d'Or > Nuits-Saint-Georges
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Nuits-Saint-Georges
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing