We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel is well placed for car journeys down to the Alps. It is clean and good value and just a few minutes from the centre of the village of Nuit St George.
I am sure we will use it again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 562 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

Great hotel for a stopover
Clean rooms
Breakfast ok
Stayed with small children
Supermarket close by
Nuits St George is a very pretty small town village and is worth visiting there are plenty of bistros and restaurants as well as a number of caves fr wines tasting

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyFizzbuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We stayed here overnight to break our journey to the alps. Great price, very basic but exactly what we wanted. Clean, tidy, quiet and cheap. Not somewhere I would want to spend a lot of time though, just very practical.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mobilec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

No tea facilities,toilet/shower room smelly and horrible to use, basic,expect better. Sleep arrangement good,slept well, staff service was good,Location good but disappointed with finishes/ poor quality.Would not stay again and would not recommend to anybody.Would be willing to pay more and get better quality.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawson_p7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cj1r
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dpmn20032003
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Receptionist was helpful. Rooms were Ok, but a bit dark. The air conditioning was broken. Shower and combined toilet could be better. Not as good as other etap hotels we have stayed at. Would not go back.
Good location near to autoroute and easy to find.
Plenty of eating options in the centre of the village.
Free Wifi.
Secure car park.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuits-Saint-Georges
1.1 mi away
Ibis Nuits Saint Georges
Ibis Nuits Saint Georges
#4 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
498 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inter-Hotel Le Saint Georges
Inter-Hotel Le Saint Georges
#9 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
169 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Clos Badan Hotel
The Clos Badan Hotel
#2 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Chateau de la Berchere
Hotel Chateau de la Berchere
#1 of 10 in Nuits-Saint-Georges
86 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel de Vougeot
Hotel de Vougeot
#1 of 1 in Vougeot
180 reviews
10.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Dijon Marsannay
B&B Hotel Dijon Marsannay
#4 of 8 in Marsannay-la-Cote
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges

Address: Rue Ch.-A Arnoult | Rond-point de l'Europe, 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Cote d'Or > Nuits-Saint-Georges
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Nuits-Saint-Georges
Price Range: $46 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Nuits Saint Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing