We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“enjoyable stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious Lounge with panoramic sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Lounge with panoramic sea view
Open plan kitchen Pissouri Bay Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Spacious Lounge with panoramic sea view
Open plan kitchen
Pissouri Bay Beach
Fully equipped Kitchen
Lounge with Smart TV & satellite channels
View from the balcony
Leather Settee
Sunset in Pissori Bay
View from the balcony
Pissouri Bay
Sunset in Pissouri Bay
Pissori Bay
View from the apartment
Lounge
Apartment from outside facing the sea
Bedroom
Bedroom
Sea view balcony
Bedroom
Bedroom with large patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
orly_sema...
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“enjoyable stay”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Irina and George were very welcoming, The apartment was comfortable, clean and in very good condition.
Perfectly situated on a lovely beach, with a terrace open to the sea. We kept hearing the calm sound of the waves.
Nice places to eat around, and a short drive to shops in the village.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Dear Orly & Omri. Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day.
Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
natalinpt
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Holiday”
Reviewed September 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this apartments for 2 weeks. It is rather big, comfortable and clean. Also we had a great view on the sea.
The owners are very hospitable, polite and sociable.
Thanks them for our unforgetable holiday!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2015
Dear Natali. Thank you for staying in our beach apartment.
We are pleased you enjoyed your summer holiday and hoping to see you again. Take care. Best wishes Irina & George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing