We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ampelokipi Apartments
Reviewed May 23, 2008

Nice apartments in reasonable price, wonderful view to mountain and vineyards, wlaking distance to beach.

Stayed: April 2004
2  Thank timeoutDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 30 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2007

I just came back from Cyprus. It was my first visit there. We had a great time and that's because of the adorable owners of the apartments we stayed. The weather this time of the year is so perfect, though its not so different than Malta, sun but not too hot. As we arrived at night (Evans, the owner has picked us up from airport), a nice pool among the vineyards was waiting for us, cool drinks and snacks ( fresh dolmades Maria made) from the house! The apartment was soooo clean and Maria (owner's wife) offered an incredible service. We asked Evans for sightseeing, and finally, on Sunday, he offered to drive us to picturesque villages. We all had a delicious fish meze by the beach. September 12 i had my birthday, and my fiance organised for me a surprise party with Evans (cake, ballons, nice music, candles and a cypriot meal) by the pool. So perfect. When we left Evans gave us a bottle of wine he made himself from his vineyards. Thats the one I am drinking right now. THANK YOU! VALUE FOR MONEY 9/10

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank lillyMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Apartamenty z jedną sypialnią są wyżej więc mają lepszy widok z tarasu. Natomiast apartamenty z dwom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcin_Lublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank IGOR_TATIANA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Maximiljana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Juliya_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lyubov P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pissouri
1.4 mi away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
0.9 mi away
Hylatio Tourist Village
Hylatio Tourist Village
#3 of 3 in Pissouri
521 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hill View Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
1.2 mi away
Kotzias Apartments
Kotzias Apartments
#1 of 10 in Pissouri
123 reviews
0.1 mi away
Himonas Apartments
Himonas Apartments
#4 of 10 in Pissouri
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ampelokipi Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ampelokipi Apartments

Address: Ampelonon 34 | Pissouri Bay, Pissouri 4607, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Pissouri
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Pissouri
Price Range: $46 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ampelokipi Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near the beach, very clean and spacious, all facilities, nice swimming pool and bar. Transfer from airport if needed and car rental. Two and one bedroom apartments, also a cottage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ampelokipi Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ampelokipi Apartments Cyprus/Pissouri

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing