We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“20 Years of perfect holidays !”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pissouri
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Perry's Villas & Apartments
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We have been coming to Pissouri Bay for over 20 years now, and have always stayed in Perry’s Villas.

Perry himself stops at nothing to make sure everything is right for our holidays, and the Villa where we stay (Alonia Villa) has all amenities (including TV if needed), the swimming pool is always kept clean, and has plenty of space for when the family or friends come to stay with us.

We also rent a car through Perry who also provides a taxi service for collection and return to Larnaca or Paphos Airports

Perry also runs a Restaurant in Pissouri Bay village where traditional Greek specialities are served, and which also has a great ambience for sitting outside on warm summer Cyprus nights. The staff are always on hand and are very helpful and curtious.

I heartily recommend anyone coming to Cyprus for the first time to use Perry’s Villa/Apartments and Restaurant, as this will ensure your holiday is enjoyed to its fullest !

Room Tip: Just contact Perry and he will prepare the most suitable accommodation for you.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nobbyjoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Perry's Villas & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank maxtesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Анна Ч
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Выбирать лучше с видом на море на втором этаже.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Pavel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ksenia_Chern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pissouri hotels
0.0 mi away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
0.0 mi away
Hylatio Tourist Village
Hylatio Tourist Village
#3 of 3 in Pissouri
514 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hill View Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kotzias Apartments
Kotzias Apartments
#1 of 10 in Pissouri
120 reviews
0.0 mi away
Himonas Apartments
Himonas Apartments
#3 of 10 in Pissouri
32 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ampelokipi Apartments
Ampelokipi Apartments
#2 of 10 in Pissouri
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perry's Villas & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perry's Villas & Apartments

Address: Pissouri Beach Road, P.O. Box 59231, Pissouri 4610, Cyprus (Formerly Perry's Travel & Estate)
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Pissouri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Pissouri
Price Range: $36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Medium-high holiday rental in Pissouri. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Perry's Villas & Apartments Cyprus/Pissouri

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing