We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“"GREAT VILLA - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Front view of the villa Bayview villa - Front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
61 reviews
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Front view of the villa
Bayview villa - Front view
Relax by the pool
Large green garden with olive tree and crystal clear pool
Large 9 x 4 Pool with Roman steps
Large barbecue area
Barbecue  area
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stairs
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony.
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
En suite
Main Bathroom
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Villa entrance and covered parking
Villa at night
Front garden
All amenities within walking distance
Front garden
Garden with all color of roses
Garden and pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The beach with watersports
Cyprus night at the village square
Walk to the beach
Front view of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ge0mark
Hatfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“"GREAT VILLA - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We were extremely happy with this villa which was very clean and perfectly suited to our needs.

This villa is perfectly situated, is spacious as well as cosy at night with a gated entrance, private parking.

All the facilities you need are provided with a large well equipped kitchen, 4 good sized bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is also air conditioning, satellite TV and free wifi with excellent signal strength throughout the property. All utilities are provided as well as being a lovely furnished place to stay.

I must mention the fantastic view of the sea which can be seen from the balcony leading from 2 of the bedrooms. We also had some great evenings sat round the pool with the BBQ going.

Overall we had no problems at all with our stay and the villa helped contribute towards a fantastic holiday and relaxing stay. I look forward to returning in the near future and would highly recommend Bayview villa to anyone.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our vila. I am very pleased that you all had a great holiday. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elephant6...
Stanford-Le-Hope, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything we imagined and more”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My family of 7 adults and one infant stayed at the Bayview mid-August. We arrived and were excited about everything that we were seeing. The first day was about being in the pool, as temperatures were very high, and exploring the surrounding area. We did not anticipate that the shops were so close. We hadn't expected the range of restaurants either. The beach was so close too. Literally a 5 minute walk.
The facilities at the villa accommodated most of our needs (would have liked a few more utensils for cooking as we were cooking most meals e.g. potato masher ).
The advice guides left were very helpful and Koulla and Michael had provided useful tourist information. They arranged for our airport transfers and were extremely helpful with any questions we had. They were most helpful in meeting our needs. Everything was very near perfect.
We did ask for the single beds to be made into doubles and only one was. Additionally we asked for a travel cot and that was not available. There was a bit of confusion about money. A sum was given on email and when we arrived another 25Euro was added. This was the only negative points but not enough to take away from the beautiful villa.
We are already discussing another visit in the future.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The pool area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind comments about our villa. I am so pleased that you all had a lovely holiday.
I think the title of your review is wonderful! We try really hard to ensure that all our guests have a fantastic holiday and I am always happy to hear that we have succeeded in our endeavour!
Thank you again for staying with us.
I would like to comment your last paragraph,
The double beds and the baby cot was just a confusion made between your booking form and your emails. On your booking form you never mentioned that you will need a baby cot and also at special requirements you wrote " Could one of the twin bedrooms to be made as double, please ". As for the baby cot,we never said that it was unavailable as we have two baby cots. Anyway this was resolved the next day we came to visit you. As for the extra money you mentioned, this was the exchange rate difference which I already explained to you. I hope this answers all your concerns and hope to see you again next year. (P.S: I will arrange for a "potato masher " to be available for you next year) :)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie R
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, perfect holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Thank you so much Koulla & Michael, for letting us stay in your beautiful villa.
It was spotless, spacious, provided everything you could wish for, especially appreciated, by teenagers, adults and a very impressed grandmother!
The owners really know what the weary holiday maker, might need on arrival, and this showed by the welcome pack of goodies, also special requests, were met with kindness and efficiency.
We would certainly recomend this villa and its owners, if you are looking for something just a little bit more special!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The position and facilities of the villa
Liked least: unfortunately very hard mattresses
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. You are most welcome. See you soon.
K&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy4879
1 review
“Beautiful villa in an excellent peaceful location, a real home from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Myself and 5 of my friends and our 4 children have just returned from a wonderful stay at bayview!

The villa is immaculately turned out and extremly clean with everything you could possibly need for a perfect stay. The welcome pack has all the essentials you need to begin your holiday.

Koulla and Michael were very efficient with the services they provide.

The pool area is excellent and is cleaned regularly. There are some excellent restaurants and bars and supermarkets literally across the road from the villa and the beach is a few minutes walk away.

We had a magnificent holiday and we were all very reluctant to leave as the villa is so lovely, would highly recommend and would love to return in the future!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Location
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your really lovely review. K&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorella23
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful 4 bed House with picturesque views!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Stayed at the Bayview - Pissouri for 2 weeks, had an amazing stay, well worth the money! Will definitely make this my second home and return next year. I felt right at home when I stayed here, the house was spotless clean which works out well for me as I am very O.C.D about my cleanliness.

I always enjoy inviting friends over as there is an out side BBQ and also a Swimming Pool.

All I needed was of a few minutes walk away, supermarket,Souvenir Shops, Shoes and clothes shops, sea view restaurants,Pubs and breath taking scenery and lots of exiting activities for Adults and children of all ages.

I can not wait to come back to this amazing place next year.

Thank you very much to the owners Koulla and Michael for making my stay special X X

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2013
Thank you so much for the simply wonderful review of your holiday at our villa. We would love to welcome you back one day but in the meantime, I wish you all the very best and I would like to thank you very much for staying with us. Koulla x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The location, tasteful decor, comfy beds, privacy of pool.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2013
Thank you for your kind words. You are most welcome, see u soon.

K&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The well-equipped villa, pool ... and sunshine!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$146
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing