We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Dining and Lounge
Second bedroom
Annex room & Ensuite.
Back Garden, Village Oven and BBQ
Separate Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob J
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant Villa”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I cannot praise this venue enough. Fabulous place in a good location. Pool a minutes walk away - Loved it!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luan8989
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa in wonderful village!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great villa in perfect location, couple of minutes walk (flat) from the centre! Plenty of space at the villa with a very good size pool & plenty of seating options! The fresh tomatoes and lemons in the garden a lovely bonus, though think the kids would say the Wifi was more of a bonus!!!
We have stayed in Pissouri before & saw this villa & wanted to stay due to its location and we were not disappointed!
Neil & his wife were extremely helpful and on hand if we needed them.
We will definitely return! Many thanks

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise949
Pershore, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in this lovely villa”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First thing that you see on arrival is the front layout. Fabulous pool, 6 sunbeds, padded wooden bench,swing with cushions, tasteful pots with plants and hanging baskets. Fencing which makes it private. Fruit trees at the back,lemons lovely! When you enter the villa the first thing you notice is the quality furniture and curtains,sofas very comfy! Plenty wardrobe space in the main bedrooms,big bathroom and ensuite to the master. The kitchen has everything you could possibly want,making this a fabulous 10 day stay. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARGARET...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxation at its best”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Staying at the Villa Jacaranda was just what we hoped for.
An ideal spot close to local amenities but far enough away to enjoy a lovely private spot and relax by the pool.
The villa also had good sized rooms and a well equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Jacaranda villa and hope you'll return again. Thank you very much for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing