We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perth Family Retreat”
other travelers have booked this property
Something SPECIALGolf Course View Luxury Wedding Guest Accommodation Beach Shopping Entertainment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Something SPECIALGolf Course View Luxury Wedding Guest Accommodation Beach Shopping Entertainment
SPECIAL Luxury  Guest- House Accommodation Wedding ,Golf Course View, Beach,Shopping & Entertainment Breathtaking Golf Course Location  5 minutes to BEACH and 5 minutes to SHOPPING at Joondalup CITY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Something SPECIALGolf Course View Luxury Wedding Guest Accommodation Beach Shopping Entertainment
SPECIAL Luxury  Guest- House Accommodation Wedding ,Golf Course View, Beach,Shopping & Entertainment
Breathtaking Golf Course Location  5 minutes to BEACH and 5 minutes to SHOPPING at Joondalup CITY
SPECIAL Luxury  Guest- House - Golf Course View;  Wedding Guests ,  Beach, Shopping & Entertainment
Something SPECIAL
Golf CourseView  Beach Shopping Entertainment Luxury Wedding Guest Accommodation
SPECIAL Luxury  Guest- House Accommodation Wedding Golf Course View  Beach Shopping Entertainment
Joondalup Golf Retreat At The Golf Course
Unique Golf  Shopping  Beach Entertainment Wedding Guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Connolly, Joondalup, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
atriple
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Perth Family Retreat”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Anja is the best Airbnb host I have had so far. Her kind and detail attention to all our need really exceed my expectation. We really appreciate her kindness to open the house for us earlier then the check in time because of our flight very early morning arrival. The complimentary breakfast is much appreciated, everything that we need is provided. Anja really went the extra mile as a host. The townhouse is very pretty, cozy and just right for our family. It is also very clean which is very important for us. It is more beautiful in reality and very serene. This property will definitely be our first choice in Perth. Thank you so much for making our family trip very memorable in Perth.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riderager
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“Awesome location, very nice place & close to everthing.”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I spent a week in this gorgeous place / location & even though I was in Perth for work & the weather wasn't kind to me. Having the opportunity to spend my time away at Anja's place made it all the more bearable & worth while. It's very spacious & cozy all at the same time. Kangaroos & other assorted wildlife wander or fly past the back yard, it's close to major shopping, the freeway & the airport is less than 1/2 an hour drive away. Anja even had the fridge full of food for my stay, how cool is that! All round a great place to stay & very welcoming & friendly owners. Nothing was too much trouble, even when the wifi went down. Whether you're a traveling business man or holidaying away with the family, I highly recommend you stay here. Thanks so much Anja for the opportunity to stay & I hope my work brings me back to this lovely address again soon. Cheers .

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam R
1 review
“Brilliant retreat”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I needed a place to stay while I worked in joondalup for the week. This was a beautiful, clean and tidy house with a great location, near te city centre and Hillarys boat harbour. Anja was very flexible
with my check in time and met me to give a tour of the retreat and a lovely food welcome package. I was very impressed with my stay here and would definitely stay again/recommend to others

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim M
Queensland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean and comfortable accommodation in a great location.”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 3 stayed at the Joondalup Golf Retreat in August 2016 and had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The townhouse was incredibly clean, had everything we needed and our host, Anja was very accommodating supplying a highchair and baby bath for our daughter and stocking the fridge with a yummy welcome pack. The townhouse had a lovely outlook onto the golf course and is close to the beach, shops and Lakeside Joondalup shopping Centre.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AWW70
Nowra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect for families or anyone requiring quality accommodation in the Joondalup area.”
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Needed a place to stay for myself, wife and teenage daughter. Initial option was less than ideal so cancelled that and hoped for the best. What we received was more than we could ever expect. This place is simply beautiful. Thanks Anja for a super responsive service and assistance in settling in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing