We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people, nice rooms, many opportunities, great value for money”
Review of Hotel Time Out

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Time Out
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sandanski
Reviewed June 27, 2010

A great place for holidays and business conferences.
Close to the lovely town of Sandanski, with cafe's, shops, market and friendly atmosphere.
Hotel Time Out is a good place to bring family and friends for hiking and 4-wheel driving in the fantastic Pirin mountains.
Take advantage of the old tradition for spa and wellness in the area, - come home a new, better and relaxed person.
And, - you will love the prices!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrawellCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2009

I really enjoyed stay in this nice small hotel close to the center of Sandanski. Clean, with kind and smiling people, I spent very relaxing time with my mate inside warm jacuzzi, using turkish sauna and swiming pool. Last but not least price for very reasonable.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2008

The Time Out Hotel in Sandanski is located on a hill with new modern construction around the hotel premises. The hotel itself appears to be fairly recent. The check-in is quick and efficient and the rooms are spartan but comfortable. Opposite the hotel is a pristine park full of large pine trees. The air in the area feels very fresh and I witnessed a beautiful sky at night full of stars probably due to Sandanski's clean air. I would recommend the hotel to someone looking for a clean, comfortable and reasonable hotel in the nice area of town.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2007

The hotel is brand new and the staff very nice. Our room was extremely clean and cozy. I will definitely go there again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Friendly5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sandanski hotels
0.2 mi away
Interhotel Sandanski
Interhotel Sandanski
#1 of 14 in Sandanski
192 reviews
0.3 mi away
Panorama Hotel Sandanski
Panorama Hotel Sandanski
#8 of 14 in Sandanski
18 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Balevurov
#20 of 30 in Sandanski
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Motel Eros
Motel Eros
#3 of 14 in Sandanski
20 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Thomas Palace
Hotel Thomas Palace
#3 of 30 in Sandanski
1 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pirin Park Hotel
Pirin Park Hotel
#2 of 14 in Sandanski
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Time Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Time Out

Address: Polenishki Pat 23, Sandanski 2800, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Sandanski
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sandanski
Price Range: $45 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Time Out 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Time Out is located in the beautiful town of Sandanski, on a hill which reveals a breathtaking view of the famous town. This is a family run hotel dedicated to making your stay an unforgettable experience. The hotel offers 31 double rooms and 2 apartments. Each of the rooms has satellite TV, Internet, telephone, air-conditioning, large bathroom with bath-tub and hairdryer. The apartments are stylishly furnished, cozy and elegant - Internet, air-conditioning, safe, mini-bar and satellite TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Time Out reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing