We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ella
Post
Inbox
Search

“Really good!”
Review of 360 Ella

360 Ella
Ranked #26 of 125 Restaurants in Ella
Price range: $1 - $7
Description: 360 Ella is situated in the eastern part of misty central hills; 12 km from Bandarawella. World famous Ella Gap commence from around our hotel. We serve different kind of food such as Roti, Rice & Curry, Pizza, Pasta, Burger, Cocktails and Beer.
Restaurant details
Description: 360 Ella is situated in the eastern part of misty central hills; 12 km from Bandarawella. World famous Ella Gap commence from around our hotel. We serve different kind of food such as Roti, Rice & Curry, Pizza, Pasta, Burger, Cocktails and Beer.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is really good. We ate Roti, special sri lankan food and it was really delicious and generous. Good value for money.
We were served by Madusha who was able to advise us on the different dishes with smile.
I recommend this restaurant which serves local and international foods.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Anaïs B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,679)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 1,683 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I took a Dalai, something like a Roti, speciality of Sri Lanka's food.
It was really tasty. Good quantity and quality guaranteed. The value for money this meal was very good.
We have been served by Madudha, he has been fast, and smiling.
I recommend.
Axel

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Oucheche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The menu here is extensive! Something for everyone and all made fresh to order. You could tell they were the kind of place that is used to being busy and for good reason. Tried a few of their cocktails which were great - good flavour using local ingredients. Meals were very tasty. Sri Lankan pork stew - full of flavour and comes in a beautiful earthenware pot. Masala Dosa was one of the best meals we had in Sri Lanka (and I feel bad because it is south Indian). Crispy light crepe with a well seasoned filling and a great assortment of dips. Good place to sit and watch the happenings of Ella.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Megan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place and good music Ryan. Good service Chandra Kumara. Lot of people and Nice to hear some good music.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tjeerdvonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice live music and friendly staff especially Chandra Kumara very attentive and quick to serve!!!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Shoni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Ella also viewed

 

Been to 360 Ella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing