We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“立地もサービスも良いホテルでした”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Dumaguete City
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Coco Grande Hotel Dumaguete
Ranked #21 of 36 Hotels in Dumaguete City
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrysanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

89 - 92 of 92 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 林 秀樹
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank MadsZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dumaguete City
1.3 mi away
Hotel Essencia
Hotel Essencia
#14 of 36 in Dumaguete City
320 reviews
2.1 mi away
Go Hotels Dumaguete
Go Hotels Dumaguete
#17 of 36 in Dumaguete City
191 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Residencia Almar Hotel
La Residencia Almar Hotel
#31 of 36 in Dumaguete City
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Coco Grove Beach Resort
1.4 mi away
Check Inn Pension Arcade
Check Inn Pension Arcade
#27 of 36 in Dumaguete City
50 reviews
8.2 mi away
Liquid Dumaguete
Liquid Dumaguete
#4 of 16 in Dauin
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coco Grande Hotel Dumaguete? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coco Grande Hotel Dumaguete

Address: Hibbard Ave, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Negros Island > Negros Oriental > Dumaguete City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 36 Hotels in Dumaguete City
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coco Grande Hotel is a boutique hotel located in the heart of the city along a leafy tree lined avenue. We are only 10 minutes from Dumaguete airport, 3 minutes to the Dumaguete Pier and a short walk to downtown shops and restaurants. Our spacious rooms are Spanish influenced with all rooms having air-conditioning, private bathroom and mini bar. We have a laid-back atmosphere offering friendly and professional customer service. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing