We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Exuberant and comfortable””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar
Ranked #4 of 89 Hotels in Haridwar
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
““Exuberant and comfortable””
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Great location adjacent to industrial area if you do business in the same locality. The rooms are well-appointed and the restaurant is great(Good buffet spread in dinner. dessert varieties are superb).
Overall the service is fantastic and the staff extremely friendly.
Advisable take your room facing swimming pool those are the best.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank neerajrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    195
    89
    29
    41
See reviews for
205
62
14
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, India
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We booked this hotel for 5 days, and it was a wonderful experience. Its a beautiful property on the outskirts of Haridwar. A little more away from down town than expected. We enjoyed our stay with good service and good food. Location is is a bit down side, but people looking for a peaceful stay will have a good time. There is a mall near by but its not yet fully occupied by shops and brands. Beautiful pool, spa, work out place.. on the whole a good place.....

Room Tip: All views are same, industrial area.... so do not look out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rsjadeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurgaon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

The hotel is very good with all modern amenities, newly built... the outer is great to see. In room it is great to take room facing swimming pool-that's awesome & I was lucky. We were invited in one big fat Indian wedding.. The breakfast was superb and spread nicely.
Met one chef(Mr Jeet what i can recall) who advise me what to take what not was of great help,as I was travelling for last 3 days. Advice worked. The restaurant interiors were nice. Dont forget to take your breakfast to adjacent lush green lawn if allowed.
Thanks for enjoyment and superb stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vkb_relax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I was on a business trip and stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, The property is well maintained, the gym is a real nice place to workout. I could not use the swimming pool but it looked neat. There is a multiplex next door and was able to walk from the hotel for 5 mins and caught a evening show of a hindi movie. So its business and some relaxation.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool side are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Belur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The commitment to Yes I Can was a Show !! Many thanks making me and my family to stay in best suggested hotel. I was on a work trip and we stay in the hotel for one night, which is obviously not long enough.Every individual at the hotel seems to take personal interest in ensuring that your stay is the most wonderful possible.The restaurants go out of their way to ensure you get exactly what you want.The food is good...Thanks to the take away CAKE!!. Taste superb.
The room was amazing, the bed made us in comfortable night to sleep, and the pool area and spa were delightful.
One way we missed was a requirment of DVDs and Player on request. Please introduce.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rajshadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My visit to haridwar is often, have heard that radisson had open so this time i had stay here. make my holiday memorable, the staff are very helpful, taking care of all my requirments. and the service at restaurant was nice good food..well thank you Vikram at restaurant....god bless you.

Room Tip: pool view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Baldeepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2012

I am the frequent traveler to Radisson Haridwarthe staff are friendly & Curtis from the checkin till checkout- specially Vikram at restaurant nice service anyway thanks making me feel like home.The Hotel is brand new, so decor is good.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pooja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Haridwar hotels
5.5 mi away
Haveli Hari Ganga
Haveli Hari Ganga
#1 of 89 in Haridwar
760 reviews
6.1 mi away
Ambrosia Sarovar Portico Hotel
5.6 mi away
Ganga Lahari
Ganga Lahari
#2 of 89 in Haridwar
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Aalia Resort
Aalia Resort
#1 of 1 in Kangri
203 reviews
7.8 mi away
Godwin Hotel Haridwar
Godwin Hotel Haridwar
#16 of 89 in Haridwar
158 reviews
8.0 mi away
Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
#8 of 89 in Haridwar
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar

Property: Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar
Address: Plot C1, Sector 12, Haridwar 249403, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Haridwar District > Haridwar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 89 Hotels in Haridwar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar 4.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Haridwar is located in the industrial hub of SIDCUL, a 15 minutes drive from the main city centre in Haridwar. Hotel offers perfect location for business and leisure travelers with easy access to the industrial area of SIDCUL, the spiritual Har Ki Pauri, Chandi Devi & Mansa Devi temples along with the numerous other holy places of interest. The Radisson Blu Haridwar's location makes it a convenient choice for business travel, visiting national and international pilgrim tourists. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing