We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for the price !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun
Ranked #64 of 142 Haridwar B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Real value for money hotel , the best part is its centrally located with all the services needed, althouth there are some parking problems.(the lane is a little crammed)
Helpful staff , the manager really helped to get the best transport for my badrinath trip .
If you are looking for a value for money hotel in haridwar this is the place to go .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mtekwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2012

i was hotel book throw pushpack.com,realy good hotel with best location for gujarati people...city center point

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DAKSHA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Philippe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelingFreckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Mimismabcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luissemanggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Haridwar hotels
0.3 mi away
La Casa Hotel
La Casa Hotel
#9 of 93 in Haridwar
450 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel King
Hotel King
#59 of 93 in Haridwar
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Golden
Hotel Golden
#35 of 142 in Haridwar
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Aalia Resort
Aalia Resort
#1 of 1 in Kangri
218 reviews
5 mi away
Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar
0.1 mi away
Hotel Queen
Hotel Queen
#58 of 93 in Haridwar
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun

Address: Jassa Ram Road | Near Shiv Murti, Haridwar 249401, India (Formerly Hotel Arjun)
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Haridwar District > Haridwar
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Haridwar
Price Range: $17 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering comfort and great services at budget rates, OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun in Haridwar is an ideal lodging for travelers touring the city. The well trained and friendly staff of OYO maintains the property and ensures your stay is smooth. Facilities All our rooms are well furnished and equipped with AC, Card Payment, Geyser and a lot more. We take our guests safety seriously and provide facilities like fire safety, first aid and round the clock security to ensure the same. Additionally, we have a 24-hour helpdesk to offer guests assistance at any hour. What's Nearby Traverse Haridwar to visit famous attractions like Shri Maya Devi Mandir, Ma Ganga Pujan Bhandar (R,G), Bara Bazar, Haridwar and Mansa Devi Temple. State Bank ATM, Axis Bank ATM and Union Bank of India ATM close to the hotel ensures you are never short on cash. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your OYO 3395 Hotel Arjun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing