We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“incredible!”
Review of Thai/Sushi Fusion - CLOSED

Thai/Sushi Fusion
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai
Restaurant details
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“incredible!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

try the crispy tuna! we ate here about 4 times in 1 week - that says how amazing it is! stunning views from the restaurant right on the beach!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank nikkiw84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    2
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Dinner in Paradise”
Reviewed July 26, 2014

This place was so good. I never expected to find a Thai sushi restaurant in Paje.
We ate there 3 times once we discovered there was other food outside our restaurant. Our waiter wasn't that friendly but warmed up the 2nd time we came. Very nice dinner atmosphere , on right on the beach. Paradise

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sareena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
399 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

The menu and the food was very good, the service might been a bit slow the day we where there. The Sushi can be pretty expansive if you need to eat like 10-12 pieces to get full but it´s also other options that cheaper and still really good. Right at the beach so hard to complain about the view.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TozCaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cantebury
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Delicious sushi on the beach!”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

This was a really good find. The sushi was fresh, delicious and skilfully assembled. The menu offered a good selection of platters to share and all in all pretty good value even though the menu was priced in USD rather than local currency. This made the drinks a little overpriced. Service was quite shambolic, the waiter forgot half the order and lengthy waits each time to order and receive drinks but I would definitely still recommend for sushi lovers. Great spot to watch kite surfers too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank captain007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knokke, Belgium
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good food and fast service”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

very good food , you pay more than in other places but the view is great and fast and friendly service

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank svenknokke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai/Sushi Fusion also viewed

Paje, Zanzibar Island
Paje, Zanzibar Island
 
Paje, Zanzibar Island
Paje, Zanzibar Island
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing