We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
White Beach Hotel Zanzibar
Ranked #11 of 14 Bwejuu B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 9, 2013

This place is excelent.I love this hotel,staff.Everything was amazing.I´m gonna come back!Staff were fantastic,very tasty mealsWonderfully friendly staff !!! Hotel is in beautiful location.The rooms were so clean and beautiful.I thank the whole team of White Beach Hotel Zanzibar most beautiful vacation of my life ! :)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 37 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Iv999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ТВ нет, все номера однотипны: высокая большая кровать под москитным балдахином и шум прибоя при прил...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank дмитрий л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aKasbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sabine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank MauroDelrio00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dadinainviaggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bwejuu
0 mi away
Mbuyuni Beach Village
Mbuyuni Beach Village
#8 of 13 in Jambiani
272 reviews
0 mi away
Melia Zanzibar
Melia Zanzibar
#1 of 12 in Kiwengwa
1,706 reviews
0 mi away
Coral Rock Zanzibar
Coral Rock Zanzibar
#7 of 13 in Jambiani
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Princess Salme Inn
Princess Salme Inn
#18 of 33 in Stone Town
182 reviews
0 mi away
Makuti Beach Hotel
Makuti Beach Hotel
#5 of 14 in Bwejuu
126 reviews
0 mi away
Fontaine Garden Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Beach Hotel Zanzibar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Beach Hotel Zanzibar

Address: P.O.Box 3748, Bwejuu 3748, Tanzania
Location: Tanzania > Zanzibar Archipelago > Zanzibar Island > Bwejuu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Bwejuu
Price Range: $42 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — White Beach Hotel Zanzibar 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The White Beach Hotel is a new small family hotel on the East Coast of the tropical island of Zanzibar. The hotel is situated directly on the beach and overlooks the beautiful fine white sands.We are about 50 km far from Stone Town airport and are easily reachable in about 50 min of transfer on paved road. The White Beach Hotel offers 6 deluxe rooms of different sizes. The rooms are exceptionally clean and all have modern, attractively tiled bathrooms. The showers have hot and cold water.We prepare seafood for you in the traditional Swahili style. There are also plenty of meat and vegetarian options on our menu. Our fully stocked bar offers a variety of cold beers, selected wines, cocktails and tropical juices.Our staff are always friendly and courteous and do their best to provide an impeccable service to all our visitors. We are looking forward to welcoming you as our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your White Beach Hotel Zanzibar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Beach Hotel Zanzibar Zanzibar Island/Bwejuu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing