We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic time!!

I arrived in the morning at the centre. Met with the crew, the boat captain Harry, dive master... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
11asm88n
2 dives sept 2019

My last dive was 10 years ago and I passed no level. Yet, he saw that I was doing good so I was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
tartiflettor
,
France
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys mnemba island sept fun dives snorkeling zanzibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My last dive was 10 years ago and I passed no level. Yet, he saw that I was doing good so I was very free underwater. The first spot was great, the second a little bit less nice. He took pics for me and sent them right after the dives. The pics could have been better tho. Overall nice experience, less crowded than big companies so it's also good !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tartiflettor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its the best experience with the snorkeling activity i actualy have poor swimming skill but with kibwana divers zanzibar it was really amaizing and i really had fun.

I recommend these guys for anyone who needs snorkeling and diving activities

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Eddy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a cool place I have ever been in my life,well organised adminstration and services are so extatic.i learnt diving and snorkeling for just a week and I feel IAM the best in it

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Prosper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I went diving with Kibwana for the first time in sept 2019, it has been a wonderful experience! We have been close to Mnemba Island, it was so beautiful! Kibwana, our teacher, was really professional and super kind! If you are searching a place to dive in Zanzibar i strongly recommend him!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Marine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews