We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good job Hilton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Denarau Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2012

This review is not meant to negate the comments of the other travellers / reviewers. I have not read them all. This is simply intended to present our experience of the Hilton, whilst enduring the cyclone. The cyclone hit exactly 7 days into our 12 day stay. Our first 6 days were magnificent. Better weather than we have had in the past at this time of year. We had plenty of notice of the cyclone given it had hit Samoa (twice) more than 3 days prior. Hilton's twice daily updates on the cyclone's progress and trajectory was helpful in our decision to (a) stay and (b) be prepared. Perhaps this is one area where the hotel could improve - communicating more steps to prepare (such as having enough towels for mopping and mopping not just blocking the water as it surged through, ensuring to have enough provisions, including first aid, for 2-3 days, cash for emergencies, what would be happening afterwards in case of a bad hit such as no daily servicing, so requirements to do own linen washing etc) and communicating post cyclone regarding reasons for delays in pool cleaning / opening, power outages etc. Given that this is a very irregular event and it is common behaviour of Fijians to be positive and relaxed about things (staff were still commenting on the day of the cyclone that they thought it would not hit us), I am not suprised. The hotel charged torches in all rooms 2 days prior to the event and maintained generator power throughout the cyclone to assist with '24 hours in room' with young children (we have 2 aged 3 and 5). We were lucky that our roof held on and no stakes went through our roof allowing in water and cutting off power as happened to others. We had flooding in 2 of our rooms but were able to keep on top of it through out the night. We mopped with towels and flushed out the balcony with buckets of water and detergent (afterwards). We washed our towels in the washing machines for re-use, and told housekeeping not to bother with our room. The evening after we were permitted to leave our rooms, the hotel did put on a buffett meal for $70Fijian (approx $50AUD) per adult, kids ate free. Although high, our provisions meant that we did not need to use this option (although we chose to and hope that the extra cost was to pay locals to prepare and cook food for us tourists instead of attending to their personal circumstances). Two pools (one small, one large) were readied by Thursday (the cyclone hit on Monday and the winds continued into much of Tuesday) and two more two days later. We visited the Sofitel and their pool was opened on Thursday too - they did seem to get onto this quicker than the Hilton, however we decided that we didn't know what other issues the Hilton might have had to deal with. Again an opportunity for improvement in communication, although once we asked managmeent, we were made aware of the filter issues (this is one of the reasons the generators kept blowing out). We swam in the ocean on the Tuesday and Wednesday which was a novelty, and to be honest, we had heaps of fun with our kids and other families, relieved to be safe and happy to be out of the rooms. By Wednesday the marina was open for business again, so we returned to having our evening meals there. The spa and deli opened on Wednesday and kids club too (which was airconditioned and showing movies up to 8pm). Through-out, we felt satisfied with what was being done to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I believe that the first day (and perhaps some subsquent days), staff were not certain of the situation with power, room servicing etc. I also heard stories where people were not given the ideal service compared to others. some guests arriving post cyclone were given well serviced rooms whilst others were stuck in rooms which were still damaged and were not permitted to move. I realise that the situation varies per family and feel for those who had a less than satisfactory experience. It was a severe cyclone and very frightening, but I only think it fair to say that our family had an exceptional stay (our second) at the Hilton and we will be back to support the local economy. My only complaint is that the decking aruond the pools is aging and needs replacing. One of my children got a lot of large splinters which we removed (painfully) but we had to soak his feet each night to ensure no infection.

Room Tip: We had a 2 bed apartment (not adjoining rooms as our children are young). We have had both upstairs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Go_qld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Bula go_qld,
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of the resort under the very unusual circumstances of a cyclone.
I am glad that you have felt safe and looked after all the way through, and would also like to thank you for your very valuable input. The dedication of the team and understanding and patience of our guests allowed us to be fully operational within a week after the cyclone hit.
I am sorry to read about the incident at the pool involving one of your children - I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and pain it created. We are about to replace the deck of the pool to avoid any re-occurrence of a similar situation.
Thank you once again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,417)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,515 - 2,521 of 3,417 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed at this resort for 7 nights in march 2012 for our friends wedding, We booked for a one bedroom suite which was great, The room was fantastic the small issue of being in the furthest block from the main resort area was only a problem if you could not find a passing buggy the room quality made up for that.
The breakfast is fantastic but the rest of the menu for lunch and dinner is limited in variety and no change in menu durring the stay. So lucky port denarau is so close with many choices, Staff a great and pools are great. This is not really a childrens resort.

Room Tip: closer to main area the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koutras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Bula koutras,
Thank you very much for your review, and kind words about the team and facilities.
Kindly note that we have introduced daily specials for lunch and dinner in all our restaurants, as well as dim sum in our Asian restaurant on Fri/Sat/Sun. I do hope that you will have the opportunity to experience these enhancements during an upcoming trip to Fiji.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We have stayed at the Fiji Hilton many many times and were there for cyclone Evan. It was devastating and very scary. We were confined to our rooms from 9.00 am on the morning of the cyclone which peaked at about 9pm. At one stage the winds were so strong out ears were popping from the pressure in out room. We were really worried that the windows were going to break and moved to the back of the room.
The local staff were fabulous through the whole experience. As always they did their best given the damage to the resort and restaurant. There were no phones so many of them had not been in contact with their families (many have young children). Yet they worked tirelessly to get the place up and running and many of us helped with the clean-up given it was such a large job.
However I must agree with other comments on this site that the GM was nowhere to be seen and there was very little in terms of communication. The thing that upset most was that management decide to profit from the situation. We all needed food in out rooms so they charged FJD 50 for some cold spaghetti bolognaise in a take away container and a small salad. This is more than the average main meal in the main restaurant. There was no other option to get food from the local shops etc so they had a monopoly and profited from this. The night after the cyclone there was a buffet put on that consisted of roast chicken, beef and vegetables which was charged at FJD 70. That is more than any main meal on the menu. We were told not to drink the water out of the tap so they sold Fiji water to us at inflated prices (double that of the local shops).
Given what had happened I had no issue that our rooms had no gas, air conditioner or hot water. Or that we were drying ourselves with towels that had been used to wipe up the rain water and dirt from our floor from the cyclone. However it was the blatant profiteering by management that ultimately sent us home a week early. I think that someone should be making management of HILTON in the US aware of what happened and the damage that has been done to the brand.
It is interesting to read the comments on this site from the Sofitel (resort next door) where travellers praised management and the way they handled the situation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dzvc s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2012

Dear dzvc s,
Thank you very much for your comments and feedback further to your stay in these unusual circumstances.
In the lead up to the arrival of Cyclone Evan there had been a great deal of preparation by the hotel’s team to ensure our guests were as safe and secure as possible, which is the key reason why no guests or team members who were in-house were injured.
We have worked hard to keep guests informed about the upcoming cyclone through notice boards in the lobby and main restaurant, letters in guest rooms, a manager on duty in the lobby to answer questions, preparedness information for guests, including on the in-house TV channel and lobby TV screens.
As I mentioned in another response, I have met a number of the 400+ guests that we had in-house when the cyclone hit, and certainly apologize if I could not meet all.
There has never been any intention of taking advantage of the situation, and I would like to take the opportunity to clarify the examples that you shared.
On the morning of the cyclone, additional items were put on sale at the Deli, in order for guests to be able to stock up on take away items, as restaurants and facilities were closing until at least the next day, noon time. In addition to the wide range of salads, quiches, gourmet sandwiches, pizza, etc … available at regular prices, take away meal packs that included a main, salad, bread and cake were made available.
The Deli re-opened as of 11am the day after the cyclone, with the regular selection and prices. The main restaurant open for dinner, with a buffet that consisted of entrees, salads, several main courses & vegetable, and a selection of desserts at FJD70 per person. As usual, guests below 10 years old, could eat on a complimentary basis. Prior and after the cyclone, Fiji water by the bottle was sold at regular price, and there was actually a special offer on cartons for guests who wished to stock up.
I wanted to clarify the points you shared in order to show that it is the safety and comfort of our guests and team members that have always been our priority. I would also like to add that during and after the cyclone, internet access was made complimentary for all guests in order to keep in touch with relatives and friends.
The team at the resort has made every effort to help ensure the safety and comfort of our guests. These were difficult times, not just for us, but for everyone affected, and our thoughts are with those who have been seriously impacted by Tropical Cyclone Evan. I would like to thank you and all the guests or their patience in the aftermath of the cyclone, as we worked hard to restore the property to full service and help our team members whose homes have sustained substantial damage.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort, under more favourable circumstances.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

We arrived pre cyclone Evan. The foyer is very tired and needs replacing but our 3 bedroom penthouse was superb having 4 teenage kids, the space was excellent as was the fit out. It was a bit of a a walk back to the pools, bot no big drama. The pools are nice but less than I expected, no swim up bar or exciting kids pool. Breakfast was good but dinner average and expensive, we ate out after that.
We were well prepared by the staff for the cyclone, Brad was great, not sure where the GM was. The cyclone was incredible and devastated the hotel. I couldn't imagine what it would be like. The rain came through the windows and we had 2 inches of water and mud through the penthouse, we had ther guests stay with us as they were worried about flooding. The pools are trashed and have been out for a week, we had no power, or hot water. The staff have done as good a job as they can given they also have personal issues to deal with.
We checked out and moved to te Intercontinental as the Hilton should probably close for a while to get sorted.
We had a great room at a great rate with friendly service. As long as ur cancellation fee is refunded we will be back.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank IanB1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2012

Dear IanB1965,
Thank you for your review and kind words reg. the preparedeness prior to cyclone Evan.
I am sorry that your penthouse was affected by the adverse weather, and can certainly praise the team for their efforts in making sure guests were safe at all times.
The resort’s pools were filled with mud and debris, however two out of the 7 pools were operational within 3 days, and all of them became available less than a week after the cyclone. The resort was running on generator, with some power cuts in order to perform routine maintenance. Gas supply had to be shut down for safety issues, hence the unavailability of hot water for a while. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the disruption due to the cyclone, and can only praise the work of the team, which allowed the resort to go back to full operation within a week.
The team, including managers, played a very important part in ensuring that guests were informed and safe at all times. I have met a number of the 400+ guests that we had in-house when the cyclone hit, and certainly apologize if I could not meet all. May I suggest that you contact me reg. the cancellation fee that you refer to in your review.
The team at the resort has made every effort to help ensure the safety and comfort of our guests. These were difficult times, not just for us, but for everyone affected, and our thoughts are with those who have been seriously impacted by Tropical Cyclone Evan. I would like to thank you and all the guests or their patience in the aftermath of the cyclone, as we worked hard to restore the property to full service and help our team members whose homes have sustained substantial damage.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort, under more favourable circumstances.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Thank goodness we were only here for one night! The beach here is unusable. The front desk staff were very slow and uninterested. We asked about our free shuttle to catch Malolo Cat at the harbor and were told we had to take a cab. That was just plain wrong. The concierge had no idea what the weather forecast was. We were told you had to go to the coffee shop to use wi-fi and then found out, by accident, that it worked just fine in the lobby.
Our room was not very clean. It looked like there was toothpaste splattered on the wall in the bathroom. Our water view wasn't.
The food in the restaurant was just average, expensive and the service was very slow.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bczican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear bczican,
I read your review with great interest and was very concerned by the shortfalls that you shared.
I would also like to clarify that complimentary wi fi is available at the main restaurant (Nuku) and at the Deli (L’Epicier). The lobby is very close to the Deli, which might explain why there is some coverage, however, the signal’s strength is unstable.
Your experience with the concierge is certainly not up to our standards, in particular, as the day’s weather forecast is displayed on the concierge’s desk, as well as in the ain restaurant and deli. I will be contacting you through private message to find out more about these shortfalls, in order to take the necessary measure and avoid any re-occurrence.
Thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward to having you again for a much better Fijian experience.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We had a big family holiday at the resort - seven adults and five children under 7 - and had a marvellous time. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially with the children, and the resort was beautiful. The food in the two restaurants was great and priced comparatively with nearby resorts.

We were at the resort during category 5 tropical cyclone Evan - a frightening experience. The staff remained friendly and supportive throughout, and one young warden even stayed in the room with me and my two children when we were asked to evacuate upstairs due to flooding but were unable to because the upstairs rooms were already full.

The day after the cyclone resort staff and guests pitched in to begin the cleanup and we were impressed that they got the cafe and restaurant up and running and serving hot food despite all mains power being down (the hotel had generators) and scarce supplies of food and water throughout Fiji. All staff were accommodated at the hotel for the duration at the cyclone and they kept working with a smile the following day despite not knowing whether their families were safe or homes still standing.

Unfortunately though our stay ended on a bitter note. We were due to leave the day after the cyclone hit. However all services were down and the aiport closed so we had to stay another night. Because the entire staff was focused on putting on the bandaids and keeping the place running even though Fiji was declared a natural disaster site, there was no housekeeping and therefore we stayed in muddy rooms with wet muddy towels (which had been used - unsuccessfully - to try and stop water and debris coming into our rooms), dirty sheets, intermitent power and no aircon, no hot water and in fact intermittent running water, no services or amenities (pools, spa, kids club all understandably shut). BUT Hilton saw fit to charge us the full stand-by rate for the rooms, almost double the daily rate we'd been paying throughout the rest of our stay. This was particularly galling for those who had spent the previous night on the couch when forced to evacuate upstairs due to ocean flooding. Furthermore they charged double the usual price for a main meal for the basic buffet roast dinner served in the restaurant.

I disagree with the previous poster in that we thought the staff and service were amazing during extremely difficult circumstances for all. I don't blame the staff for the terrible state of the place after the cyclone - it was completely beyond their control and they worked very hard for days on end to keep the place running. But I am disgusted at the profiteering that went on. I anticipate difficulty with claiming the cost on travel insurance as the hotel's front desk printer was broken when I checked out and therefore I only have a handwritten note detailing my room charge.

I presume Hilton will fail to refund people for the outrageous room cost but I have written to the group to strongly urge it to donate the cyclone profits to the recovery effort for the victims of the cyclone. I'd love to be able to come back and confirm this has been done.

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to reception (101-118 or 201-218)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TCsurvivor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2012

Dear TCsurvivor,
Thank you very much for your comments about the resort, and your very kind words about the preparedness and dedication of the team during the recent cyclone.
I would like to apologize that you had to go to a un-serviced room when you came back to the resort, and would also like to add that there has never been any intention of taking advantage of the situation in terms of rate. Please do get in touch with me through private message in order to clarify the rate discrepancy that you mention.
The team at the resort has made every effort to help ensure the safety and comfort of our guests, these are difficult times, not just for us, but for everyone affected by the current situation and our thoughts are with those who have been seriously impacted by Tropical Cyclone Evan.
Thank you and best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

This is more of a reflection rather than an actual review.
We, just us another person on the review list, went through the cyclone Evan at the hotel.
This is a re-submit of an email that went out to the Hilton Corp management.

Hello Jennifer

I have just flown out of Fiji yesterday evening amid scenes of considerable devastation.

I wasn't quite sure who to contact regarding the experience but the situation is quite serious at the Hilton on Denerau Island which took a direct hit from cyclone evan. I might alert you to the most recent trip advisor comment that sums up what is happening.

We were extremely pleased to get out of that situation. The building held up really well but we spent a very distressing 24hrs barricaded in our room with furniture and mattresses pushed up against the windows, huddling in the bathroom. When things were at the peak, 4 adults were actually under mattresses in the toilet cubicle praying for the best. Roof plastic tiles showered our accommodation throughout the evening and large marble topped bench barbecue grills were being flung around and were ripping from their gas connections.

The situation was very serious indeed and we were fortunate to have plenty of food and water. We did lose most power, air conditioning and all hot water. The beachfront and pool areas have been wrecked and to be honest, damage is such that nobody can any longer believe they are having a holiday. Unfortunately my partner Damian trod on a nail when trying to help clear up and I knew we had to get out fast. There is also a risk that Denerau can get cut off by floodwater so I acted fast and got us out.

We were told that the remaining several days of our holiday could only be reclaimed through expedia - which was a no-refund booking. I think having lived through the most distressing weather event in my life, it is not unreasonable to have a refund for unused days. My next point is that whilst hot water, air con, and other full service are back to normal, you can not realistically allow the continuation of normal price structures. This is a PR disaster to expect guests to be paying top notch for what is on offer. I, personally, would not let any other guest book or pay the usual rates until things are back to normal. This could takes several days yet.

I feel a representative from your Asia Pacific office needs to make an urgent assessment of the situation as there appears doubts about how things are being managed on the ground.

I cannot emphasise how serious this weather event was, despite not a lot getting into the media. Denerau Island was hit very hard indeed, the eye passed over with slight reduction in windspeed so we must have had the max winds of up to 150 miles per hour. It was frankly terrifying. Most services will take a lot of time to restore and someone needs to act to sort out this mess in terms of what is reasonable in terms of pricing / new guests arriving

Many thanks

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank miec_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2012

Dear miec_nz,
It is a very sad situation in Fiji during the aftermath of Cyclone Evan and our thoughts are with those people who have been seriously impacted.
During a situation such as this, the safety and security of our guests and team members is our number one priority and I am pleased to report that we have gotten through this situation with no injuries to guests or team members who were in-house when the cyclone hit.
In the lead up to the arrival of Cyclone Evan there had been a great deal of preparation by the hotel’s team to ensure our guests were as safe and secure as possible, which is the key reason why no guests or team members who were in-house were injured.
Preparation included among many other items, gas supply being shut off in case bbq grills were damaged. This explains, as per your comment, why hot water was not working. However, the resort’s generator continued to supply electricity, while air conditioning units went into an automatic shutdown mode.
I am sorry that your partner was injured while trying to assist with the cleaning of the property, and I do hope he is recovering.
The recovery process was underway as of December 18th, and I am glad to announce that all resort’s facilities and services are back into normal operation this Monday, December 24th, thanks to the on-going dedication and resilience of our team, as well as the patience and understanding of our guests.
Vinaka,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denarau Island
12.2 mi away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
39.1 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#1 of 4 in Korolevu
2,815 reviews
1 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Fiji Resort
Sheraton Fiji Resort
#7 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,288 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Denarau Villas
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Denarau Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denarau Island
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denarau Island
#2 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
Price Range: $182 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 297
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa is ideally located on 2.5 km of beach on Denarau Island. Discover a paradise of sun, sea and sand at this relaxing resort. Indulge in a massage by the sea or choose from an array of treatments at the award-winning Pevonia concept spa. Every guest room offers a private terrace or balcony, and our suites provide even more space and luxury. Every meal can be enjoyed with ocean views on the side when you dine at one of our restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiji Beach Resort And Spa Managed By Hilton
Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed By Hilton Hotel Denarau Island
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Denarau Island
Hilton Denarau Island
Fiji Hilton
Denarau Island Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing