We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveler rating
440
259
87
24
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
259
87
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa flying fish family holiday kids club seafront villa lagoon pool bula bus edge bar washing machine pizza own bathroom feast restaurant three bedroom sheraton denarau mum and dad great family great holiday
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing stay.Relaxing and friendly staff.Spa staff very helpful and wonderful spa treatments.Food great.From day trips to lazing around the pool great place for families.We had a two bedroom villa with everything you need.Shops close and Denaru Port bus ride or $7.for a taxi.Make sure you check out the handcraft stalls.The ladies are beautiful.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Marie215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterElakis, General Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Marie215

Thank you for the kind words, we are glad that you had a great experiece and we hope to see you again in your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
PETER ELAKIS
Hotel Manager
SHERATON FIJI RESORT
SHERATON DENARAU VILLAS
Denarau Island, Nadi, Fiji Islands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

We stayed in a upstairs 2 bedroom villa overlooking the garden area with my elderly parents. The villa was the perfect size for the 4 of us. Having the balcony was great for relaxing and nice and quiet on the garden side. Sheraton villas are nice and central to the golf course, cafe, crepe cafe which my parents loved as they could walk to them all.
Lovely adults only pool. Great service from the cleaning ladies to the bar/restaurant staff.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Shona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterElakis, General Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Shona

Thank you for the kind review, we are glad to hear that you have a great experience.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
PETER ELAKIS
Hotel Manager
SHERATON FIJI RESORT
SHERATON DENARAU VILLAS
Denarau Island, Nadi, Fiji Islands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

7 Adults, 3 children (aged 7/3/1) had 2x2br villas and stayed for 8 days. Very roomy, exceptionally clean and efficient staff. Washing machine appreciated. Villas part of the adjacent Sheraton Hotel and Western Denerau and use of all their facilities available. Local store outside main entrance stocked a good range of snack foods, drinks, alcohol. Would recommend you visit the Golf Club across the road for cheaper pizza meals and drinks during their happy hour. Bula bus stops regularly at front entrance to enable visits to other hotels on Denerau and the Marina Shopping precinct where there are many excellent restaurants of varying price.

Room Tip: Would recommend a ground level villa.
Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterElakis, General Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Ian

Thank you for the review, we are glad that you and your family had a great stay and wonderful experience with us.

We hope to see you again for your next visit.

PETER ELAKIS
Hotel Manager
SHERATON FIJI RESORT
SHERATON DENARAU VILLAS
Denarau Island, Nadi, Fiji Islands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018

We did a family holiday, staying in a 2 bedroom, lagoon villa. The rooms were really clean, well serviced and provided a nice quiet location for us. We were able to explore all the local pools, restaurants and also enjoy the walks along the coast. It is great as you can use the three hotels.

When deciding upon Fiji there were so many places to choose from and we had heard different things about Fiji. We liked this location as we wanted to relax, use the kids club and also not rush around too much. There is plenty to keep you entertained for a week, if you feel like getting out and exploring the marina (def recommend the Indian resultant there!), an island trip or tour is also worth doing.

Everyone from the front desk (the lady who is pregnant), porters (who rushed back on our last day to recuse a lost teddy!), restaurant staff (Sova) and pool guys (mitti, orisi), were so friendly. They could not do enough to make our stay nice. We also went to the kids club, the nannies Aggi and Eta were great with our young girls. Lastly our house keeper was Meerisei, just went above and beyond to even rearrange the kids toys and teddies.

We were taken by Fiji, the climate is perfect, the people are so friendly, there is no hard sell, the service is beyond anything I have come across in Australia. Yes its a large resort on a separated part of the island, however for a weeks family getaway, its so worth it. We would definitely come back and stay here.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Miles_Rugman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterElakis, General Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Miles

Appreciate your amazing review, will relate your message to our staffs.

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us.

Looking forward to your next plan visit to Fiji.

Thanks & Regards
PETER ELAKIS
Hotel Manager
SHERATON FIJI RESORT
SHERATON DENARAU VILLAS
Denarau Island, Nadi, Fiji Islands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

To Julia Wakolo and all the staff at the Villas , thankyou so much for all your hospitality, kindness, smiles and most importantly, your “Bula’s” during our stay.
You guys have been amazing and would highly recommend anyone to see these people for an amazing stay .
Thankyou

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Lino R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterElakis, General Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Lino

Thanks for all the kind words will relate your message to Julia and the team at Villas. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for the recommendation, we hope to see you again in the near future.

Thanks & Regards

PETER ELAKIS
Hotel Manager
SHERATON FIJI RESORT
SHERATON DENARAU VILLAS
Denarau Island, Nadi, Fiji Islands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews