We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“spa pedicure”

Heavenly Spa By Westin
Attraction details
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“spa pedicure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

it was so relaxing, the girls treated us like princesses. we loved it. we felt spoilt and pampered, just what we both needed. grat for mum and daughter to enjoy together.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    45
    20
    13
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“amazing service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

the staff a very caring, and they do an awsome job. very calm and soothing atmosphere, facials are wonderful

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank arsha36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Heavenely”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Had the hope massage and facial which was beautiful very relaxing surrounds although i felt a little bit out in the open.
Thought my treatment was beautiful but very expensive and felt the young lady was trying to do get a sale on the products at the spa which were very over priced.
Overall it was a nice experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank woody255068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Ahhh..............”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

Want to be totally relaxed and pampered? Visit the Heavenly Spa, lots of services available whether it be a massage, body wraps, oil treatments etc

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AussieGirl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“simply the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

it is a very popoluar spa in denarau and simply is the best

book in as early as possible, as they often get booked out

sounds expensive but the whole deal of the mood they set up is mindblowing

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ash_84nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Spa By Westin also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Sigatoka, Coral Coast
 

Been to Heavenly Spa By Westin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing