We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denarau Island
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oolala Cruises
from $110.82
More Info
from $120.93
More Info
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,273 results
Traveler rating
1,049
144
48
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,049
144
48
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baby sharks fish feeding day trip glass bottom boat bbq lunch paddle boarding morning and afternoon tea salad home made cakes small island beer and wine chicken sausage highly recommend this trip low tide beautiful island smaller boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,273 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The island is beautiful with crystal clear waters and bright coloured fish, would definitely recommend snorkelling. The nice men working were so hospitable and lovely, we really enjoyed their songs. They were super polite and friendly and really made the trip. Great value for money considering the unlimited drinks and lunch included, as well as a range of activities to do on the island. Overall 10/10 great day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mayasimonev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a great day we had on the island. Really entertaining crew and it was great fun. Kids absolutely loved the day on the boat

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank armaheather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

My Partner and I loved every moment of this adventure. Our Guide Sebastian was great ! Interactive, attentive and got the group feeling great about the adventure we were about to go on. He guided us through an amazing snorkelling experience which also allowed us to see some amazing coral & fish ! Their food was delicious. My partner is a vegetarian and as we decided to do the cruise last minute the food they had already prepared for the group was divine .. ( my partner went back for 2nds). There were other awesome things to do like fish feeding (which was my favourite), kayaking and stand up paddling. We even got to enjoy in a little game of volleyball with the crew. The Island also had baby sharks at shore which was an amazing site to see ! Savala Island is a beautiful tropical escape and I definitely recommend Oolala Crusies, Sebastian and His crew for anyone wanting a nice relaxing, refreshing and exciting day tour !!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LucintaEvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Was a great day
The crew where lovely very helpful and funny
Your own island with only 40 people tops with you
Good for families couples or singles
I would recommend it 100%

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank janellesims1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

GO ON THIS CRUISE IT IS WORTH THE MONEY. Drinks all day (until they run out) Food on the beach (bbq lunch and salads enough for everyone that came) ALSO YOU GET TO FEED FISH AND BABY SHARKS(feed fish from boat and sharks from beach) THEY HAVE KAYAKS PADDLE BOARDS SNORKELLING GEAR AND NICE SHADY PLACES TO REST UP. ALSO WATER ALL DAY TO KEEP HYDRATED. I saved the best for last as the team was amazing but SEBATION and JONAH are top blokes couldnt ask for better !! But never the less we will be back !!!! Thanks fiji

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank troy_mrtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews