We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple food”

Heineken House Restaurant and Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $20
Description: The Heineken House offers wood-fired pizzas with delightful toppings, roast specials, burgers and fries, salads, and much more. Overlooking the links, this venue has a sports lounge complete with live coverage on six Flat Screen Televisions, plus a large outdoor screen for bigger games.
Restaurant details
Description: The Heineken House offers wood-fired pizzas with delightful toppings, roast specials, burgers and fries, salads, and much more. Overlooking the links, this venue has a sports lounge complete with live coverage on six Flat Screen Televisions, plus a large outdoor screen for bigger games.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food is basic but well presented. Great atmosphere with fantastic entertainment. The service was friendly but a bit slow when they are busy.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JosiviniN, Manager at Heineken House Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Bula Karen A,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your visit to the Clubhouse. We appreciate it, as it provides with an opportunity to continually improve on our products and services. Your comment on slow service have been noted and we will share it with the team on ways we can improve.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed certain aspects of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Vinaka & kind regards
Heineken House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In love thats what all the men said they just didn't want to leave especially when they met Simi and the golf course

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank melissa o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JosiviniN, Manager at Heineken House Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Bula Melissa O,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. I will be sure to share your review with the team, especially Simi.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Vinaka & kind regards
Heineken House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome atmosphere! Great view! Live entertainment was fantastic! Drinks were reasonably priced, food menu was a bit limited but very tasty! All in all, a great experience. Wish we had time to go back again before returning home from our trip.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DanielleB744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marick_Orlina, Manager at Heineken House Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula DanielleB744,

Thanks for your awesome review.

We are glad you enjoyed ehat the clubhouse had to offer. We are working on finalizing our new menu with better and extended options.

We certainly hope you visit us again on your next trip to Fiji.

Vinaka & kind regards,
Heineken House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had dinner here . Burger was tasteless . Just mince kneaded together . Nothing added for Flavour . Drinks expensive too wouldn’t go back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Byron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maricko2017, Manager at Heineken House Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Byron R,

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise for not meeting your expectations.

I assure you we are committed to deliver the best product and service to all our guests.

I have shared your review with our team for improvement. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better experience.

Vinaka & kind regards,
Heineken House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Happy hour was good here with 2 for 1 cocktails
Meal sizes were pretty good but not a great deal to choose from. The pizzas were probably the best choice

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Bev3008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maricko2017, Manager at Heineken House Restaurant and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula vinaka Bev3008,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are in the process of revamping our food menu and is in its final stages.

We hope you visit us again to try out our new menu then.

Vinaka & kind regards,
Heineken House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heineken House Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Heineken House Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing