We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Review Highlights
Bel mare

Wow wow wow Thank you all for brilliant magical day... Incredible staff ...we loved... read more

Reviewed January 29, 2018
Lyndzm
,
Wellington, New Zealand
via mobile
Half Day Private Leisure Snorkelling on Synergy from Port Denarau

I would thoroughly recommend Adrenalin. The staff were very friendly and helpful and just lovely... read more

Reviewed January 17, 2018
Craft37
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 900 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Denarau Island
from $116.58
More Info
from $70.56
More Info
from $158.64
More Info
from $108.44
More Info
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveler rating
720
97
28
13
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
97
28
13
36
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 894 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Wow wow wow
Thank you all for brilliant magical day...
Incredible staff ...we loved everything..
Amazing lunch...thankyou so much for organising birthday cake as well...
Such beautiful people to deal with..
One incredible day and special memory
All 10 of us

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Lyndzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

I would thoroughly recommend Adrenalin. The staff were very friendly and helpful and just lovely people. The tour itself was amazing. We have been on other snorkelling tours and this one is up there with the better ones. A1 quality fast boat. There were thousands of fish - absolutely amazing. The perfect weather and delicious fresh fruits and drinks provided topped of a memorable 4 hour cruise for our group of 6. You would have to be hard to please to be disappointed with this tour.

Date of experience: January 2018
3  Thank Craft37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Our second time on the Belmare. Awesome boat, fantastic staff, food and beverages. Couldn't have been more happy, even the second time around. Will definitely join the staff on board again.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank GreganneAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

Adrenalin are upfront advising you that the Day Cruise is subject to minimum booking numbers. Therefore doubt this qualifies for being advertised as "Scheduled".

Be prepared for inconvenience as you won't know until 3pm the day before IF the boat trip is on. If it is cancelled, yes you get a full refund, but then good luck finding an alternative boat tour at that last minute notice.

I think for the international visitor on a holiday, it pays to:
1) Book this tour for a day early on in your holiday stay.
2) Ask what their policy is if YOU decide to cancel say 48 or 72 hours before hand if you are worried they won't get the minimum numbers and to avoid being left stranded you want to cancel to allow yourself to make other arrangements;
3) Or, Charter the entire boat for the day to ensuring the day cruise is on.

A shame we didn't get to go due to not getting minimum booking numbers. Was really looking forward to spending a day on this boat.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Wade T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

This morning we dis the jet-ski safari and it was amazing. The speed, the wmgorgeoud islands, everything was just perfect. This should be in anyone's "must do" list while in Fiji.
The service of this company was upstanding too. The guides were really clear with their instructions and the jetskies are in really top condition.
So why 3 starts only? The island we had the break at had quite a bit of rubbish laying around so I picked them up and had them ready to bring them back to ahora, but the guide put it back and said that the rubbish was belong to one of the islands and they will be picking it up later on. They just didn't want the rubbish on the jetskies (fair enough) but bring a plastic bag and keep the environment clean. I just can't stop thinking of the poor sea animals that are going to died because this guys didn't want us to get his jet ski dirty :(
Shame shame on you guys.
So lesson learnt. From now on, carry a plastic bag when visiting while places just in case.
A part of this, the tour is awesome and highly recommend it.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Tatamc79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrenalinFiji, General Manager at Adrenalin Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Bula Tatamc79, thank you for sharing your feedback after going on a jet ski safari. Adrenalin was not operating our jet ski safari two weeks ago, so your review belongs to another operator. None-the-less we applaud you for your care of the environment, since this is such a big topic here in Fiji at the moment. We can be pro-active however, and will share your review with the nearby Mamanuca island that welcomes jet ski safari operators to stop so guests can rest and snorkel, and hopefully your feedback will make a positive difference. Vinaka and regards, Liza at Adrenalin Fiji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews