We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fish & chips ever!”

Bonefish Seafood Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $31
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bonefish offers patrons one of the best seafood dining alternatives where one can enjoy freshest, finest seafood, choice of creative dishes, combined with outstanding service to create a memorable dining experience.Taking advantage of its amazing location at Port Denarau, Bonefish Seafood Restaurant offers serene seafront scenery. The stylish interior with its contemporary décor provides comfortable and casual atmosphere.Added with superb service Bonefish Seafood Restaurant is the perfect location which allows you to capture the memories of great dining experience and good times with friends and family or even if you’re just dining by yourself.Our menu comprises of market 95% of fresh local ingredients and seafood selection,a combination with signature sauces and passionately presented is sure to satisfy any taste bud. Even the non seafood lovers will find something to satisfy their palate and yet easy on the wallet. Everyone is sure to find a new favorite on our menu and wide selection of beverage to quench your thirst.We also do catering and decoration for Birthdays, Weddings, Cocktails, Dinners, and Functions for small to large groups. Comprising of creative Seafood cuisines can be custom made to suit your requirements. Set Menu for wedding receptions or corporate meetings/ seminars or Buffet menu for birthday parties or annual day. Our team of professional chefs and staffs are what will make your function a memorable experience.Bonefish Seafood Restaurant will make any occasion memorable even if it’s onlydining out.Welcome to BonefishAs seafood lovers grow in numbers and the demand for different varieties of seafood choices increase, Chefs in Fiji saw this as an opportunity to present Chef’s Bonefish Seafood Restaurant. Only in Bonefish can patrons find the freshest and the most creative seafood dishes as well as an excellent customer service that only the best seafood dining can offer. Bonefish Seafood Restaurant is located at Port Denarau in the Nadi area of Fiji wherein one can take advantage of the tranquility of the seaside scenery. Its interior is lavished with style and fashionable decors that enhances its atmosphere and contributes to a comfortable dining experience. There is no perfect location wherein you can enjoy the memories of a perfect dining experience whether it is spent with family friends or by yourself, than at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant. With a menu that comprises of fresh-from-the-market ingredients, a great selection of seafood, sumptuous sauces and other elegant dishes passionately presented, there is no way any taste buds won’t be satisfied. It’s not surprising if even non-seafood lovers would learn to appreciate seafood since there is always something good for everyone that won’t hurt the budget. Whether one is looking for a new favorite or tasty dish or unique beverages that will tickle the taste buds, everyone is sure to get what they want. Even the simplest dinner out can be memorable as any occasion if it is at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant.
Canberra, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best fish & chips ever!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Excellent service & the food was great! We had the best fish & chips ever. The waitresses were very friendly & attentive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank OzEwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CompanyAccountant, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Oz Ewok ,

Thank you for your review . I know the Team at Bonefish will be thrilled to receive such wonderful comments. Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Bonefish Restaurant in near future.

Vinaka

Bonefish Team...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    553
    468
    149
    71
    67
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is the pick of the restaurants on the marina. We have eaten here a 3 times during our 7 day stay and every time it has been totally amazing. Price, service and the food are consistently fantastic.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 777KGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CompanyAccountant, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear 777KGB ,

Thank you for choosing Bonefish Restaurant and also for posting your dining experience with us on Trip advisor. Along with my team , I sincerely appreciate your positive comments and am delighted that you enjoyed our services. It is great to keep hearing feedbacks from our guest, I have passed your compliments to our staff as well.
We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you back to Bonefish Restaurant in near future.

Vinaka

Bonefish Team...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Taste”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Great little seafood restaurant, their native fish that is commonly served was so nice fell apart and was the nicest piece of fish I have ever had and I am not the biggest fish eater. Great vibe at restaurant.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mel43254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CompanyAccountant, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Mel 43254 ,

Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to share a great experience and your comments are wonderful. We are delighted to hear that your dining experience with us was thoroughly enjoyed and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bonefish Restaurant in the near future.


Vinaka

Bonefish Team....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picton, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“service was slow”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Food was nice but the service was a little slow. Maybe more waitresses should have been on the night we were there? Food was tasty, prawns to die for and steak well worth it. Had a pink cocktail very nice but don't know the name.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CompanyAccountant, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Marie B ,

Thank you for choosing Bonefish Restaurant and also posting your dining experience with us. We are extremely sorry that your service was not met and we would like to invite you again in near future if you travelling this side to give us another opportunity to correct our service .
We look forward to serve you again.

Vinaka

Bonefish Team...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toorak, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fish Delish Burger”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had a great fish burger for lunch with very good fries I had no intention of eating but some how disappeared! A beer, water views and sun shine, made it a great spot for lunch at the Denaru Marina

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CompanyAccountant, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Karen G ,

Thank you for your review . I know the Team will be thrilled to receive such wonderful comments . Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Bonefish Restaurant.

Vinaka

Bonefish Team....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Bonefish Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing