We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacations with good People!!”
Review of Splash Bar

Splash Bar
Ranked #21 of 117 Restaurants in Fajardo
Cuisines: American
Description: A swim-up bar in the main pool complex; offering sandwiches, burgers, salads and tropical drinks for lunch.
Restaurant details
Description: A swim-up bar in the main pool complex; offering sandwiches, burgers, salads and tropical drinks for lunch.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

I LOve this place, the people here bring a very good customer service. Part of the staff: Natalia, Kathy, Hazel and Cheo, they are the best!!

We are having a excelent time here and we definetly come back.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Analyd9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 117 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice marina restaurant located at Conquistadors Hotel in Fajardo
Music, nice service and better prices. Excellent for "chinchoreo" (Spanish term for "bar hopping ".
Excellent stop.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Radiante123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

This pool bar is pitiful. I ordered 2 margaritas and nachos and both were bad. They used wrong liquor on margaritas and nachos were the worst I've had. I decided after this experience that I was much better off eating out in local restaurants then any from the hotel. If you mess up simple nachos what does the say about the rest of the food.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jjnnys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

The drinks were good. We had the nachos and wings, which were decent. The wings tasted like they were microwaved.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Geeta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Good Bar at the hotel. Nice view, a place to sit alone or enjoy the company and conversations of other tourist.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Rongret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Splash Bar also viewed

 
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
 
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Splash Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing