We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Picturesque and Eco friendly flower farm with breathtaking views”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Can't say enough good things about El Hotelito! If you are looking to relax, unwind, and fall asleep to the song of the coqui than this quaint place is waiting for you. Rainforest views are breathtaking and the owners hospitality is unmatched by any other in the area. My husband and I enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back again!

Room Tip: You will have a spectacular view from any where at El Hotelito
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 233 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No lo recomiendo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lu142002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank ewybackstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gema G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jrbenitez, Owner at El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank linibeth v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jrbenitez, Owner at El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fajardo
4.9 mi away
The Fajardo Inn
The Fajardo Inn
#3 of 4 in Fajardo
998 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel Yunque Mar
Hotel Yunque Mar
#2 of 3 in Luquillo
221 reviews
6.0 mi away
El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Margaritaville Vacation Club Wyndham Rio Mar
9.4 mi away
Melia Coco Beach
Melia Coco Beach
#4 of 4 in Rio Grande
6,542 reviews
5.9 mi away
Las Casitas Village, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm

Address: Flower Farm Rout 984 km. 3.1 Mundo Tropical | Barrio Naranjo, Fajardo 00738, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Fajardo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Fajardo
Price Range: $135 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The main house consists of seven spacious rooms, a dining room with bar, a living room, and a library. All open out onto to the lawn and swimming pool. Relax in peace and quiet while enjoying the sound of the wind in the trees on one of the chaise lounges or swaying in a hammock in this tranquil retreat. Our Hotel has been planned and designed for the enjoyment of individuals with a strong ecological interest and a need for peaceful coexistence with nature. ALL our electricity is solar, the water comes from the rain and a well, and the entire farm is completely organic and always has been! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your El Hotelito at the Rainforest Experience Farm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Hotelito At The Rainforest Experience Farm Puerto Rico/Fajardo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing